We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Divine connection to dolphins, birds, aquatic life,ocean views and a kind conscious Captain Victoria with knowledge and expertis” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dancing Dolphin Spirits Charters with Captain Victoria Impallomeni

Dancing Dolphin Spirits Charters with Captain Victoria Impallomeni
Certificate of Excellence
Oregon, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Divine connection to dolphins, birds, aquatic life,ocean views and a kind conscious Captain Victoria with knowledge and expertis”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014

My pregnant wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our private dolphin, snorkel, ocean immersion! Captain Victoria really sets the space on her great boat providing world class information about marine life, the history and stories of the navigated area. Great snorkeling and Dolphin board riding, oohh what a thrill! We saw amazing bird life that really made my heart smile.She reminds us to tap into ourselves, which reflects our connection to all the aquatic life! overall this left us with an experience of joy and deep respect for the ocean and all its inhabitants. Also more full in our own beingness!
Thank You Victoria~ :-)

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Willpower311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    130
    3
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Captain Victoria Is Simply The Best!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2014

Captain Victoria is an absolute blessing and she is hands down the most knowledgeable boat captain guide in Key West. I highly recommend her chartered boat tour because she does all aspects of her tour with excellence in mind and a story telling ability that makes the journey with her even more memorable. I truly enjoyed every minute! The dolphins, the exotic birds, and the snorkeling made the trip one I'll never forget. She knows all the good spots to hit as she has lived in the Keys all her life. This is a must do! Thank you Captain Victoria!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joseph K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakland, California
1 review
“dolphin love!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014

Captain Victoria is wonderful... an experienced local guide who shows genuine love and excitement for the dolphins and environment. I've gone out on her boat twice and both times have been magical with lots of dolphins swimming around the boat, responding to her music and good vibes. Plus snorkeling and beach time! So much fun! Highly recommended!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank annekai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“A trip of a lifetime with the Dolphin whisperer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014

Our trip with Captain Victoria was highly recommended and lived up to its expectations. Captain Victoria tailored our excursion to our needs and taught us so many Eco lessons along the way. Obviously, she is incredibly passionate about the environment and ecosystem where she works, but it's more than a job. It's a lifelong love of nature and all the species that make up the earth and sea that make a tour with Captain Victoria so special.
Once we arrived in the dolphin "playground" Captain Victoria "called" the dolphins to see who wanted to hang out with us and play. They know her and trust her, the dolphins showed up visit us and Hang out really close to our boat. They just came right up to the boat and we had an encounter with them on their terms In their world. It was awesome!
We also visited a deserted island eco-sanctuary where my husband and I spent time on the beach and enjoyed the quiet solitude & beauty of the island. Our excursion was so beautiful and we love Captain Victoria. There is no one more qualified to show you the beauty of the Keys.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank magicshel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Dolphins in Paradise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2014

A day on the water with Captain Victoria was the highlight of our trip. She is friendly and knowledgeable about the waters around Key West, the vegetation and the sea life. Captain Victoria is a special friend to the dolphins who respond to her calls and music. Three dolphins swam around our boat putting on the most beautiful show. They danced and sang to us in their natural habitat. What a true delight!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank patnrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dancing Dolphin Spirits Charters with Captain Victoria Impallomeni also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Dancing Dolphin Spirits Charters with Captain Victoria Impallomeni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing