We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All we could ask for....”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room with french doors to screened deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with french doors to screened deck
Tee By The Sea - Our condo Fully loaded kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
67 reviews
Living Room with french doors to screened deck
Tee By The Sea - Our condo
Fully loaded kitchen
Dining area
Master Bedroom with queen bed also has french doors to private screened deck
Deck off of Living Room and second one off of Master Bedroom
Master Bath with shower and European body jets
Second Bedroom with queen bed
Second bedrooms bathroom with Jacuzzi tub
370 sq. ft. garage with 8 bikes, locks, 3 coolers and loads of extra space for your stuff
Beautiful Huge heated pool just steps from our condo
Fitness center with TV and even more machines not in picture
Lush landscaped grounds lead you to the pool, meticulously maintained property
Entrance to our gated community
Coral Hammock - our community less than 1/2 mile outside of Key West
Beautiful bike path across the street from our condo that takes you into KW and all over the island
Covered parking with double door garage access in front of parking space
Everyone uses the bike path - it's a must do!
Front porch deck - great for morning coffee and reading the paper
Desk area and kitchen by front door
Our very own 'Southernmost Point' in Key West
Ft. Zachory Beach is so beautiful and relaxing
Our Sunset is celebrated nightly and why not???
You can view our beautiful ocean waters from just about anywhere on the island.
Our famous sunset celebration takes place nightly.  It's definitely worth celebrating!!!
Our bike path takes you all over the island. My guests love using the bikes to see it all!!!
We have a washer/dryer right inside our unit for your convenience
Hurricane Hole Marina with Bar and Grill - the local's favorite and walking distance from the condo.
Hogfish Bar/Grill on the water.  Great restaurant  hidden away but walking distance from the condo.
The ONLY 18 hole golf cs in KW, located right across the street from the condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“All we could ask for....”
Reviewed March 7, 2010 for a stay in February 2010

While the weather was cooler than usual, we had an excellent stay at Judy's condo. It was neat, clean, well-cared for and provided all we needed to feel at home. Location is not in "downtown" Key West, but we preferred being a very short distance away, and rode bikes to town 3 times. Judy provided all arrival/departure info and was very accomodating. The 2 bedrooms and washer/dryer are upstairs which may be something for some people to consider, but it was no problem for us. It was like home....

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2010
Thanks for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed the bikes and riding around the island on them. Our weather has been cooler than usual this winter, but it still is so pleasant to be outside taking in the sights. Hope you think of us again in the future should you visit Key West. Take Care.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC 28445
Reviewed February 11, 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location and gated private community + it was very well maintain
Liked least: Roosters was my only beef!
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2010
We are so happy you enjoyed our condo and were able to experience why we love Key West so much. We love to share our vacation home so everyone can see what island living is all about. Thanks and please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
georgia
Reviewed February 7, 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: It was new & clean
Liked least: Noise from the road-couldn't open patio door
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2010
We loved having you and hope to have you come stay with us again and again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful Condo -- your 'home away from home'!”
Reviewed November 5, 2009 for a stay in October 2009

The condo was absolutely gorgeous! It was very clean, decorated elegantly, and the furnishings were very comfortable.

The amenities that are in the condo are well thought out and Judy didn't miss a beat thinking of every detail a traveler might need.

We liked being away from the downtown area and enjoyed the quiet and our privacy.

Judy was easy to work with, and offered to assist is in any way that she could.

We look forward to a return visit to this property.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Roominess of Condo
Liked least: Not in the downtown area of KW
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TN
Reviewed October 26, 2009 for a stay in October 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Cozy feel, clean
Liked least: Near the highway
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2009
Thanks for the comments. We would love for you to stay with us again and next time try out a family outing on the bikes. The bike path is very safe and many of our guests made a point of saying how nice of a ride it was to see the island. Call us again on your next trip. We enjoyed having you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“10 stars!”
Reviewed October 22, 2009 for a stay in September 2009

We had a great time at "Tee by the Sea". Everything we needed was made available by Judy! The condo provides all kitchen supplies, a dishwasher, washer- dryer, bicycles, a basket full of travel brochures, the community has a pool and gym, all we had to bring was our clothes and toiletries! The condo was also very spacious and exceptionally clean. It is very close to the super-market, golf course, beach, restaraunts, etc... The only bad part was we had to leave when vacation ended! We would definitely reccomend this rental!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Ammenities
Liked least: Noise from traffic
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2009
Thanks so much for your review. We are so happy that you had such a good time and we look forward to your family staying with us again.

Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful Condo”
Reviewed October 10, 2009 for a stay in September 2009

We stayed in Tee by the Sea in September. It was a wonderful condo and very clean. Nicely decorated. Judy was helpful and very prompt if we had a problem. We enjoyed sitting on the screened in porch at night. The pool was nice and very relaxing. It was nice to be a bit away from Duval Street so we could escape to a more quiet area. Hurricane Hole which was very close to the condo was a nice place to sit and have a drink and appetizers away from the hustle and bustle of Duval. We really enjoyed our trip and would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2009
Thanks so much for the entry to our guest book. We really appreciate your business and hope to accommodate you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing