We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2nd stay at audubon House was as great as the 1st.”
other travelers have booked this property
Front entrance off of Simonton Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front entrance off of Simonton Street
Relax on your private porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Front entrance off of Simonton Street
Relax on your private porch
Spacious seating area with sleeper sofa
Living area features comfortable seating and a flat screen TV
Quaint Queen sized bedroom with private bathroom
Full bathroom with step-in shower, pedestal sink and hair dryer
Kitchen and dining area
Enjoy making your meals in this full kitchen
Courtesy shuttle available upon request between 9:15 AM and 5:45 PM, daily.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“2nd stay at audubon House was as great as the 1st.”
Reviewed November 28, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Will rent again. The House is close to everything.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LA
Reviewed November 4, 2010 for a stay in June 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“The house was in very good shape and we enjoyed it.”
Reviewed July 8, 2009 for a stay in April 2009
1
person found this review helpful

The house was close to everything so we were able to ride bikes around the island. The house was very clean and the staff bent over backwards to help us. We would like to rent this house again sometime in the future. Doug Durden.............

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Clean and location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Reviewed July 8, 2009 for a stay in June 2007
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: The front porch
Liked least: Wish the was a tub
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed July 3, 2009 for a stay in September 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Parking
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Birthday stay”
Reviewed July 3, 2009 for a stay in November 2008

I thought the place was perfect. Was there with a friend for my 40th B-day. It was close to everything in Old Town. It was off the main streach. Very clean and well maintained. If I ever make it back to Key West I would stay at the Audubon House.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Reviewed July 2, 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$188
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing