We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Relaxing, beautiful time”
4.0 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
11 reviews
Courtesy shuttle available upon request between 9:15 AM and 5:45 PM, daily.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Relaxing, beautiful time”
Reviewed July 4, 2009 for a stay in April 2007

My husband and I stayed here with my parents and had a really wonderful time. The house was adorable, clean and had everything we needed. It was close to all the action on Duval yet far enough away from the noise. We stayed two nights and it was very enjoyable.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The pool was too cold to swim in
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great little place to stay”
Reviewed July 2, 2009 for a stay in March 2008
1
person found this review helpful

Great location off the upper section of Duval. Close enough to walk to everything but far enough to be quiet. Perfect size for 2 or 4 people. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FL
Reviewed July 2, 2009 for a stay in June 2009
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The size and location
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed July 2, 2009 for a stay in July 2006
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“our moms birthday”
Reviewed June 26, 2009 for a stay in August 2008

We deciced to take my mom here for a quick birthday giftI rent vacation homes all the time so we had seen your rentals on your website this one was not our first choice we had first picked another then when we got to that rental i couldnt believe what it looked like.It looked nothing like the photos and was not clean and you couldnt even park anywhere.Thats when we went back to the office and told them I could not stay there so he gave us this one and said it was better it was nicer but nothing what I am used to and I did not understand why he would think that they were ok knowing I had told him that I was not used to staying paying money to stay in homes like the first one so overall I was not happy and would not go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Reviewed June 25, 2009 for a stay in December 2008
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami
Reviewed June 25, 2009 for a stay in February 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$308
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing