We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hello, Mark, Bob, Austin and Constintine”
Review of Barefoot Billy's

Barefoot Billy's
Marlette, Michigan
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Hello, Mark, Bob, Austin and Constintine”
Reviewed November 26, 2013

This place complements the Casa Marina Resort . Make sure your see these guys I mentioned in my title of this review . They are the BEST . The'll set you up on the beach or pool area and make sure you enjoy your stay. Make sure you check out the new Barefoot Billy's store there they have alot of nice things. Take on the jetski tour while your there too .They also have other water rental equiptment. Rent a bike here and that's all you need See you guys soon Gregg from Mich.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank greggc227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,681 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,433
    160
    35
    19
    34
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Waynesboro, PA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fun Day!!”
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Our group of 8 recently booked a jet ski excursion with Barefoot Billy's. We had a great time! We visit KW every year at Fantasy Fest and always make a point of jet skiing. Barefoot Billy's consistently provides a fun and safe trip. Mike and Brett were our guides and they did an excellent job. This was the first time for one girl in our group and the water was a little choppy. Brett stayed with her a long the way to make sure she was o.k., offer assistance and encouragement. She ended up LOVING it! Thank you so very much for a memorable day.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank jamestown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torquay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“When you want a tour do it from the water on the Jet Ski :-)”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Second day of our holiday (6th Nov) me and my hubby have wondered around Duval st. with not much planned for the morning and got talked into 2 hr Jet ski tour around Key West at Barefoot Billy's!

What a way to learn about Key West!

When you want a tour do it from the water on the Jet Ski :-) :-) Loved it!

It was experience I will never forget, had amazing time even though it was proper work out ! :-)
Water was lovely and warm, sun was shinning, perfect way to do something different on your holiday!

Thank you again!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank misablue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect Jet Ski Tour”
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Barefoot Billy's provided a fantastic tour. We took the 2 hour tour from the Marriott Beachside and it was great. Our guide, Greg grew up on Key West so he was able to provide interesting insight and facts about the island. Greg took the time to give me, a first time rider, tips on how ride the jet ski. Taking a tour of the island on the ocean offered a wonderful perspective. The tour ends with a good amount of free time in wide open ocean. This tour is well worth it Other places charged $50 plus per half hour!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Attleboro, Massachusetts
1 review
“Fabulous Experience”
Reviewed November 24, 2013

My wife and I booked a trip with Barefoot Billy's at the Marriott in Key West. The guide was greg (a local who grew up in KW) and he was patient with us as we learned how to run the jet skis. Greg gave us insites to the island that made the trip more interesting. We where also allowed some free time to us the jet ski in open water. We would recommend them as a good value.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Barefoot Billy's also viewed

 

Been to Barefoot Billy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing