We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best fun on the island!”
Review of Barefoot Billy's

Barefoot Billy's
1 review
“Best fun on the island!”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

We are staying at The Reach and took the island tour with Philly Tom! He did a great job showing us the sights, and making it a great day! Thanks Tom!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Newellfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,730 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,475
    164
    36
    19
    36
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Must do for Key West!”
Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

This was fun and exhilarating! Felt safe the whole time! What an experience! Great deal for the price too! What an amazing way to celebrate my daughter's graduation! Thanks guys!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Luvmyjags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Don't pass up this tour”
Reviewed June 7, 2013 via mobile

Stayed at the Casa Marina and decided to take the tour with my 15 year old daughter. Rain slowed us down a bit and we ended up on our own personal tour. Guide was fantastic. Showed us some great sights. Recommended a stop at another hotel while the storm blew over. Spent 20 minutes in the hot tub and then resumed the tour. Even with the small group (just us) and the bad weather we had a blast and would definitely do this again. Highlight of our trip in Key West.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tom D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waldorf, MD
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Highlight of our trip to Key West”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

My husband and I did the 28-mile tour around the island over Memorial Day weekend with Barefoot Billy's at 10am. Our tour guides, Nico and John, were awesome! My husband and I got our own single jet-skis for the tour and I'm so glad we did. We both got to enjoy it without doubling up on a jet ski. Highly recommend - we can't wait to visit KW again and bring a group of friends on this tour!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Christina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So fun!”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We had an awesome time with our guide, Philly Tom! Even though a small storm started at the beginning of our tour, we were able to get in a complete trip around Key West and have a bit of open time too. That was the most fun we had our entire stay, and that's saying a lot!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ShLe_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Barefoot Billy's also viewed

 

Been to Barefoot Billy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing