We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Très agréable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Grand Guesthouse
Ranked #19 of 77 Key West B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
Thank Dhalia33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (788)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

771 - 777 of 788 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mchiara71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mery20-7-79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lilu_2012_07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: De kamer die ik had is rechts van de receptie. Is niet supergroot maar voorzien van alle gemakken. O...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RobjeGC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrea_Mar64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MasterAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Key West hotels
0.6 mi away
Ambrosia Key West Tropical Lodging
0.6 mi away
Heron House Court
Heron House Court
#34 of 77 in Key West
479 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Southernmost Inn
The Southernmost Inn
#26 of 77 in Key West
1,018 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Avalon Bed and Breakfast
Avalon Bed and Breakfast
#12 of 77 in Key West
1,099 reviews
0.5 mi away
Tropical Inn
Tropical Inn
#18 of 77 in Key West
872 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Hibiscus Motel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Grand Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Grand Guesthouse

Address: 1116 Grinnell St, Key West, FL 33040-3206
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 77 B&Bs / Inns in Key West
Price Range: $172 - $328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Grand Guesthouse 2.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Old Town Key West, The Grand Guesthouse offers intimate accommodations for you to relax and recharge. We're a Frommer's Travel Guide Favorite, squeaky clean, comfortable, and affordable. All of our rooms feature local artwork and tropical decor, a small refrigerator, A/C & ceiling fan, cable television, a USB enabled alarm clock, and free wireless internet. A complimentary expanded continental breakfast is served every morning, and free parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Otel and TripOnline SA so you can book your The Grand Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Grand Guesthouse Hotel Key West

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing