We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Frances Street Bottle Inn
Nearby Hotels
$405
$306
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$248
$201
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$299
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$299
$239
The Marker
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$286
$269
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$228
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
$263
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$348
$297
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Havana Cabana at Key West(Key West)
$231
$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Key Cottages(Key West)
$923
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveler rating
244
77
18
19
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
244
77
18
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswrap around porchduval streetyogurtfront porchbed and breakfasthard boiled eggsother guestslaid backrent bikesice machinestreet parkinggreat place to stayceiling fanstay in key westbnbfloridakeys
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 377 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Mark and Demi are very helpful and very friendly. We had a wonderful time staying there. We got great recommendations on where to go and eat eat off the touristy Duval street that were great. No, the place wasn't shiny and brand new but I hadn't expected it to be. It felt lived in, but a good way. If you want that, then stay in the shiny new hotels, but then you won't experience true Key West.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BlueEyedGirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

We had an excellent, very relaxing time at this beautiful place in a very quiet yet centrally located residential street. Very friendly reception and as a plus an excellent restaurant across the street.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Misha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

First time in Key West and the Bottle Inn made it perfect. Mark was very helpful in making our 3 day stay fun filled. The porch was fantastic. Close to everything. Riding bikes made our visit even better. Great time!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

My husband and I just returned home from our favorite vacation spot, Key West. From the moment we step onto the patio of the bottle inn, Mark was so welcoming. Even though it was our 3rd time to key west, Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping us to make the most of our time in Key West. My husband and I are planning a very soon trip back to Key West, we will definitely be staying at the bottle inn!

Room Tip: room #5 - quiet corner room with a balcony
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

For our 35th wedding anniversary my wife and I decided on a first time trip to Key West, Fl. Our host, Mark & Ms. D. we're amazing. The room (#5) was better than we expected. The porch was very relaxing after a long day at the beach and Duval st. shopping adventure. Sitting on the porch with Mark at the end of the day was a very relaxing experience. We highly recommend the bottle inn to anyone needing a break from reality. Mark, we will be back soon.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ParadiseStephen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews