We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Amsterdam's Curry Mansion Inn
Nearby Hotels
$286
$242
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$390
$354
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$299
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$402
$364
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$350
$329
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$330
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Havana Cabana Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
$277
$175
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Key Cottages(Key West)
$1,019
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (754)
Filter reviews
755 results
Traveler rating
614
99
23
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
614
99
23
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscocktail hourjames househappy hourwidow's walkmade to order omeletscocktail partyb bwidows walkguest wingduval streetcaroline streetthe main houseother guestscanopy bedhalf blockevery morningeach evening
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
553 - 558 of 755 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Stayed here for three nights with friends. Great room with free drinks 5-7 and breakfast each morning 8-10. Just around the corner from Duvall St and all it's glory. rainy one day on the way to a wedding, and one of the managers took us to the church in her own personal car- and then returned back to the Inn to transfer others to the service!! Loved it and will be back again,,

Room Tip: Be sure to make the happy hours!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaye116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

My sister and I visited Key West in August 2012 for my 50th birthday vacation. We decided upon the Curry Mansion Inn because it offered the breakfast and happy hour, which we figured would save us quite a bit in food costs. Not only was the breakfast excellent and the happy hour fabulous (any kind of liquor - and NOT the cheap stuff!!), but the room was very nice with a very large shower. We were wondering how quiet it would be so close to Duval St., but we didn't hear anything and were very glad. the pool was very nice as well - not large enough to do laps, but nice to just cool off. Close to everything to see in KW, very friendly and helpful staff - we will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MenopausalMermaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

What a great place to stay. We were there 4 nights in late March. The room was very comfortable...a noisy a/c that drowned out any possible music from Duval St. It's located very close to many attractions. There is free parking, wonderful breakfasts, and a delightful open bar happy hour each day -- all included. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. We loved sitting on the veranda and people-watching. Only minor complaint might be the soft bed and pillows if that's not what you're used to. The main inn is interesting and loved going up on the widow's walk.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SunshineNana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Located just off Duval St., the location is excellent. A good full breakfast is included as well as an open bar happy hour from 5 to 7 each day. We stayed in a king room overlooking the small pool. The inn is intimate and has character.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 917BillM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Along with a few friends, I took the Hi-speed ferry out of Ft Myers to Key West. Upon arrival, we walked the short 15 minute walk to the inn and were able to register and get in our rooms around 12:30, an hour and a half early.

We dropped our bags in our rooms and sauntered the 100 yards (literally) to Duval Street and began our excursion. I was over-joyed to find to find my two favorite bars, the Hard Rock and Fat Tuesdays, right around the corner!

Back to the Inn -

My room was quaint but very nice. It had an extremely comfortable bed and a more than adequate bath and shower. The A/C was great also.

We all took a stroll of Duval for a couple of hours and then headed back to the Inn to take advantage of the 2 hour (FREE) happy hour, sitting by the pools sipping cocktails and enjoying the conversation. The staff was very friendly and professional and courteous at all times.

Like I said, the bed was very comfortable and after a nice dinner on Duval and some adult beverages, we headed back to the Inn for some shut eye.

But the best was yet to come. The next morning, we were treated to a delicious made to order breakfast by the pool (again FREE). I had a omelet which was outstanding and there wasn't much of a wait at all. Plenty of coffee, juice, fruit, pastries, etc.

Five Stars for the Curry Mansion Inn in my opinion.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews