We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Key West

“Returned again for this trip”

The Breakfast Club, Too
Ranked #89 of 461 Restaurants in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $22
Description: The best breakfast in town! Serving homemade breakfast and lunch from 7:30 am to 2 pm daily. 11 Hand crafted signature Bloody Marys and 11 Specialty Mimosas and a full bar. Our Coffee Company serves up specialty lattes and coffees from VI Coffee Roasters with home made pastries fresh out of the oven. Expand your expectations of what breakfast can be.
Restaurant details
Description: The best breakfast in town! Serving homemade breakfast and lunch from 7:30 am to 2 pm daily. 11 Hand crafted signature Bloody Marys and 11 Specialty Mimosas and a full bar. Our Coffee Company serves up specialty lattes and coffees from VI Coffee Roasters with home made pastries fresh out of the oven. Expand your expectations of what breakfast can be.
Reviewed July 10, 2019

Went here twice during our last visit to Key West and made sure we returned again this time. We only had a chance to go here once this time but it was delicious as always. Food is always served hot and it is tasty no matter what you order. They also have quite the selection of Bloody Marys and Momosas. Portions are adequate as well. Just beware of their monster burrito - it is HUGE. Whatever you order here, you can't go wrong.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NJSusan-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

71 - 75 of 274 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2019 via mobile

Delicious food and large portions. A bit pricey for breakfast and the service a bit slow but kept us fu for hours.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank 380joannel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

Ate breakfast here twice while we were in KW. First time was really good. Food was good, service was good, all good. Second time was not so good. One of our group ordered a cafe au lait, which came out watery the first time and cold the second. Food was luke. Seemed to me that they were not prepared for an early morning Monday crowd, an hour after they opened. If I'm ever back in KW I'd go back and hope for the first time!

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ira B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

We stumbled upon this place, and fell in love! The food , service and vibes this place gives off is amazing! This is definitely one of our favorite places to visit! Our server Diana was awesome!! Thank you for taking care of us!! BC we have had two of your servers that was awesome! Great Job Kate&Diana!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Brooke G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

Food was excellent, portions were large, service was great as were the prices for KW. Pedro was our server and he was friendly and on the ball. I ordered the Sausage Cheddar Biscuit sandwich and it was huge and delicious. The homemade sausage was also delicious. I asked that they substitute scrambled eggs in the sandwich and they did. My aunt had the Eggs Benedict and she said they were very good. We were very pleased with everything about this place. We will go again and we will reccomend it. One of the best breakfasts I have had on the island.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Samantha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Breakfast Club, Too also viewed

 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to The Breakfast Club, Too? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing