We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So good we went there twice!”

The Breakfast Club, Too
Ranked #127 of 488 Restaurants in Key West
Price range: $5 - $22
Description: The best breakfast in town! Serving homemade breakfast and lunch from 7:30 am to 2 pm daily. 11 Hand crafted signature Bloody Marys and 11 Specialty Mimosas and a full bar. Our Coffee Company serves up specialty lattes and coffees from VI Coffee Roasters with home made pastries fresh out of the oven. Expand your expectations of what breakfast can be.
Restaurant details
Description: The best breakfast in town! Serving homemade breakfast and lunch from 7:30 am to 2 pm daily. 11 Hand crafted signature Bloody Marys and 11 Specialty Mimosas and a full bar. Our Coffee Company serves up specialty lattes and coffees from VI Coffee Roasters with home made pastries fresh out of the oven. Expand your expectations of what breakfast can be.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I really enjoyed trying this place during our last trip and wanted to go back. Whether you choose to sit inside or in the outside area, both are really nice. The atmosphere of the place is very clean and cheerful. The service is efficient and you will not have to wait too long for your food even if they are busy. They offer a huge variety of different Bloody Mary's. They are also know for their rostis - which are eggs served on different combinations of veggies, or hash, etc. over potatoes served in a cast iron skillet which I recommend.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NJSusan-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (134)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great breakfast this morning with more then enough on everyone’s plate. Service perfect as well s atmosphere. Highly recommend

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank raymondf789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great food and Kate the bartender gave us excellent service! Will definitely be back. Can’t believe it took us so long to try this place out.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank jimmyrae1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Breakfast Club is, for us, our very favorite breakfast place in Key West. Consistent (over time) food, pleasantly served and deliciously prepared. Paula is an awesome server - not hovering, but attentive. The owner is attentive and proud of her staff and restaurant. Love it!

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DVuncg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I was in town for a short visit and a local friend referred me to The Breakfast Club. It is a nice clean place to eat with inside and patio seating. The service was great, our server Pedro was on the ball, extremely friendly and we enjoyed him as much as the delicious breakfast. I had eggs, bacon, homefries and toast, my husband had the breakfast sandwich. It was very good, looked and tasted like home made breakfast. We returned a second time and that was as good as the first. The pricing was very affordable. We had breakfast under $25 in a tourist location. Very happy with the great food for reasonable pricing. I highly recommend this place. The next time I am in Key West, breakfast is at The Breakfast Club!

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank LynnW1624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Breakfast Club, Too also viewed

 

Been to The Breakfast Club, Too? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing