We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach Front Paradise!”

Review of Brisa Del Mar

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Overall a Good Experience”
Reviewed August 17, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Overall it was a good experience. My only disappointments were 1) It was advertised as Wi-fi accessible, only when I arrived I did not have the service in the condo and had to travel down to the pool area to have that service. 2) Had to drive to Higgs Beach down the road because Smathers Beach which was across the street unfortunately had the "Salt Pond" odor

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beach Front Paradise!”
Reviewed April 4, 2010 for a stay in March 2010
1
person found this review helpful

We brought our three kids and could not have had a more relaxing week of vacation. This property was located in an ideal location for lounging on the beach and listening to the waves roll in while dining on the outside patio. One of our best vacations ever in large part because of the condo location and beauty! Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Key West was wonderful”
Reviewed July 17, 2009 for a stay in June 2009

We were there June 29 to July 5.
The condo was very enjoyable, we did not feel that it was as clean as it should have been. We ran the dishes and things in the kitchen that we used through the dishwasher before we used them. The coffee maker was dirty and had to be cleaned. We also felt the bathrooms could have been cleaner or fresher looking, maybe they were just old.
Even with this we did enjoy our stay, location was great, the pool area was nice and really enjoyed the fireworks on the Fourth.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Reviewed November 6, 2008 for a stay in June 2006
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Great ocean view, beach across the street.
Liked least: Contruction work at the time of our stay.
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing