We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Nice”

Review of 4 Palms

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very Nice”
Reviewed September 27, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

We had a last minute two night stay and was very pleased with the accommodations. The condo was very clean and a large 2 bedroom unit with plenty of living space. On preprty parking is a huge plus for Key West. The complex is right on the ocean and has a very nice pool / picnic facility with Bbqs. Would highly recommend and would definitely stay here again. Thanks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Relax, it's Key West!”
Reviewed June 8, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Nice accomodation with excellent location in idyllic Key West.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“good time and nice weather”
Reviewed March 13, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

This is a nice place on the water and close enough to everything although the sliding glass doors to the balcony sure need replacing

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Reviewed March 12, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“We had fun!”
Reviewed March 10, 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We had fun the room was nice clean is always important.
We saw alot of other reviews about the noise in this rental. We Didnt notice. It is by road but it Wasnt a problem. Weather was great so we enjoyed the pool. You could tell who the Snowbirds were or locals at the pool all were so kind. We even got directions and well as FaV eating places. Our room was equip with everything we needed we ate in almost all of our stay. We enjoyed the grills two Nites also. Charcoal grills take for ever, gas would be nice.
Room had towels and everything. Washer and dryer nice too so we Didnt come home and have to wash a week of clothes... Sweet
we had a great time. Wish this rental were closer to Duval ST. We did walk it several times but cabs try to rip you off after evening of drink they base cap fare on whether or not they think your drunk. Rate were from 400 per person to 450 per PS then 10.00 straight fair to as high as 1398 for one way ride 4 mile other than that it was fun.
We are certainly planning another trip!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: POOL NICE
Liked least: KEY FOR EVERY DOOR . NO BEACH FRONT WALK AREA RIGHT THERE
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very Relaxing!”
Reviewed April 7, 2010 for a stay in March 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Key West is a great place to unwind. This condo was wonderful and had everything we needed. The beach, pool and hot tub were awesome.
It is a couple of miles from Duvual Street, but we did not mind because we ride our bikes. It was nice quiet place and very relaxing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Reviewed March 3, 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing