We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had a great time away from everyday life in...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“We had a great time away from everyday life in Key West.”
Reviewed February 8, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

A Place in Paradise is a great place to stay. Just a a couple of blocks from Duval St. We walked everywhere we went. It was nice for 2 couples, the bathrooms would be somewhat small if traveling with children. We didn't rent a car so we were charged extra by the cab company to make the stop to pick up the keys and to bring them back which was a little much,something else could have maybe been worked out. Close to a beach and the harbor. We would stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fl.
Reviewed August 17, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Houston
Reviewed July 13, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed December 2, 2010 for a stay in November 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“One of our best vacation”
Reviewed October 20, 2010 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

We had one of our best vacation ,my wife and another couple shared this home . It was very clean, great location for all activities and had everything we needed to relax and have a great time. The wifes loved the pool area to catch the sun and take a swim in the pool.Being able to cook our meals and wash our clothes was also a big plus .We can't wait to come back to Key West, lots of fun and plenty to do, can't thank you enough

Date of stay: October 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Italy
Reviewed July 28, 2010 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Location”
Reviewed January 11, 2009 for a stay in December 2008

We had a wonderfully relaxing week at this property in Key West. The condo is a bit worn though clean and well-stocked and is a perfect set-up for two couples to share. Only complaints were the bathrooms being quite cramped, and the very noisy air conditioning unit which made the deck and back balcony almost unusable.
The location is unbeatable -- quiet, lovely gated community within walking distance of anything in Old Key West and the Zachary Taylor State Beach. We would rent here again.

Date of stay: December 2008
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bathrooms
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing