We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place on Duval Street”

Review of Duval Square

Private Spa Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Spa Patio
Heated Pool (In Season) Choose Sun or Shade
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
47 reviews
Private Spa Patio
Heated Pool (In Season)
Choose Sun or Shade
Entrance
Entryway
Living Room
Living Room Opens to Patio
Queen Sleep Sofa
Spa for 2
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen Bar Seating
Unit has Flat Screen TV's
Bedrooms are Upstairs
Master Bedroom
King Bedroom
Master Bedroom Balcony
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Guest Room Bathroom
Walkway to Pool
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TonyP6402
West Dennis, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Place on Duval Street”
Reviewed March 15, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Super location on Duval Street no far from the Southernmost Point and within walking distance to great restaurants and entertainment. This condo has everything you need for an enjoyable stay. The pool is great and and a nice place to relax a little. There is a free city bus nearby that will take you all over the town including the marina and Mallory Square. If you are looking for a nice getaway this is the place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wendy1935...
Malvern, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed January 16, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Absolutely beautiful, we so enjoyed this location and the condo itself. Safe, Secure, Parking, Bike racks inside the garage Clean, well stocked, beautifully decorated.
Family of 4 adults. We had plenty of room, everyone was comfortable. Close to everything we wanted to do. We would definitely visit again, thank you.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JoOntheGo...
Frankfort, Kentucky
1 review
“We LOVED this place!”
Reviewed December 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We truly enjoyed our 4 day stay at this lovely decorated unit. Very comfortable, clean & well maintained. The whole complex was nicely landscaped. We appreciated being on the quieter end of Duvall. The location was more than acceptable between beach areas and downtown. Everyone in our group mutually agreed, we will rent this unit again! The 2 bedrooms were great with each having private nice bathrooms. Beds were comfortable, again, every where you looked, nice "beach theme" decor. Really enjoyed the balcony off the master bdrm. The 5th person couldn't make the trip with us, so we don't know how the pull out slept. The 1/2 bath was nice to have, no doubt a 3rd couple would be comfortable staying at unit. The pool area is nice. Not a deep pool as some has already commented, but it is definitely large enough for a enjoyable dip. The only thing we missed, was the ability to "grill out". The gated garage was a bonus. We came by way of the Key West Express, but we rented one of the little electric cars. It was nice not having to worry about finding parking, or paying (more) crazy parking fees. We absolutely loved the private patio & hot tub. We are already looking forward to our next trip back to Key West! Thank you so much for a Great Place!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennie W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Key West's best kept secret!”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Being right on Duval, but having the privacy of a quiet gated community, Duval Square had it all. It had everything we needed and more. The private hot tub on the porch is heavenly. The location is close to great restaurants and rentals for bikes and scooters. The walk to the beach was only a few blocks and the Sunset Pier is only a one mile enjoyable walk away. We'll definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Really good holiday rental.”
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is a very spacious, well equipped rental apartment. The location is excellent, towards the south end of Duval Street, well within walking distance of so many good restaurants and bars.
The apartment itself is part of a very nice rooftop community of apartments, both residential and rentals. It has a nice communal pool, perfect for getting some sun and cooling off in a small pool in a chilled out, reasonably private area. The apartment is well furnished, with every amenity that you could reasonably expect. I would definitely recommend a dip in the hot tub as the sun goes down!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very comfortable stay”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fully stocked condo with everything you might need. We are a family of five and really enjoyed everything about this place. Love the decor! The location of the condo is perfect; right on Duval St, yet tucked away into a quiet setting behind the businesses and restaurants. Honestly the only thing we didn't have was pantry space for the groceries we bought because the small kitchen had something in every cupboard. Other than that, it was a perfect stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LelaMac
Summerside, Canada
1 review
“Place was beautiful, clean and very cozy”
Reviewed February 5, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The unit we stayed in was beautifully decorated, very clean, with a beach theme. There was 4 girls, plenty of room, met our expectation and then some. Highly recommend staying here. Location is perfect, we walked a lot, by choice. Not close to large beach but we walked, it was quite a walk but certainly if used to walking it is an option or if you have car it is close.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing