We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
25 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$569
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/07/21
Booking.com
$569
View deal
Traveluro
$494
View deal
Hotels.com$569
Priceline$555
ZenHotels.com$589
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,974)
Filter reviews
3,974 results
Traveler rating
2,768
733
279
115
79
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,768
733
279
115
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset pier hot tin roof mallory square liquid lounge junior suite end of duval street ocean view perfect location jacuzzi tub pool staff valet parking pool area our honeymoon pier house balcony concierge gulf
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
874 - 879 of 3,974 reviews
Reviewed December 15, 2018

We booked this hotel to attend a wedding. Our stay here is enjoyable, relaxing, romantic and a wonderful experience. The hotel is beautiful, clean with a very pleasant staff. The location is beyond beautiful!

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sasisu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RogerH2855, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2018

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Key Resort & Spa while attending a wedding celebration! Please come back and visit us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2018 via mobile

My husband, Tom Williams, and I stayed for our 10th anniversary around July 18th for 4 nights. WONDERFUL! Everything was beyond perfect! We have stayed a few times before & requested a specific room. It was off season and given an upgrade once we arrived. It was an incredible room. But the rooms are always great. I love the decor. Great views from the balcony. The staff at Ocean Key are so helpful and so nice. I spoke with and emailed Pamela to get the reservation set up. She was friendly and easy to work with. My husband spoke with Patrick prior to arriving. He helped set us up with a sailboat charter and some bikes. The staff knew our names. We will ALWAYS stay at Ocean Key. We hope to make it back soon.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Gina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RogerH2855, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2018

Hello and thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are thrilled that you chose to celebrate your 10th anniversary with us and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our warm and friendly staff. Please come back and see us again in 2019!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2018

This beautiful resort is located at the beginning of Duval. It's the perfect place to begin your adventures every day and the most luxurious place to end each evening. We visit often and have never had an experience less than perfect. The location, views, service, staff, food and fun are of the highest quality.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lisalanay2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RogerH2855, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review and for staying with us over the years! We are thrilled that you enjoy our island friendly service, our property, and the amazing views. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to the island very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018

Stayed for 3 nights over Thanksgiving. Great location at Sunset Pier and walking distance to all Key West bars and restaurants. Elegant and luxurious rooms. Staff were all super efficient, friendly and professional. Fabulous hotel for an indulgent holiday!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JRG16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RogerH2855, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2018

We could not have said it any better! We love that you celebrated the holiday with us and please come back and visit our team at Ocean Key very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018

Awesome hotel. Best location and staff on the island. You wont regret staying here. This was our 4th time staying here and we will be back again next year. The staff is perfect. They are friendly, knowledgeable and appreciate your business.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 333mbh2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RogerH2855, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we really appreciate that you enjoy it so much at Ocean Key! Our friendly team loved hosting you and we look forward to seeing you again when you return to the island!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews