We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,192)
Filter reviews
3,192 results
Traveler rating
2,214
622
209
91
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,214
622
209
91
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset pier hot tin roof mallory square liquid lounge junior suite end of duval street watched the sunset ocean view perfect location jacuzzi tub cruise ship frozen towels pool staff pool area sunset celebration hotel restaurant beautiful room
Filter
Updating list...
360 - 365 of 3,192 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2018

If you are thinking of going to Key West the Ocean Key is the place to go. Amazing views, great service, loved the pool, food and location. The staff made us feel like family. Our room with views of the pool and ocean was beautiful. The Ocean Key is our new Paradise.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brendat32018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger H, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Thank you so much for the fantastic review of Ocean Key Resort! We could not have said it better ourselves with the "amazing views, "great service", and the genuine hospitality that our team strives to provide each day. It makes us all very proud to hear that Ocean Key is your new paradise! We hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018

There are a lot of nice places in the Keys (obviously). The Ocean Key goes the extra mile to make the experience second to none. If your heading all the way down to paradise, make sure you do it right

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mattyg3232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger H, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Hello mattyg3232 and thank you for the awesome review! We know that you have a choice of where to stay and really appreciate that you chose Ocean Key Resort. Please come back to visit our little corner of paradise very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018

The place to be in Key West, the Ocean Key hotel and resort has a lot of quality, and is in the best location to explore Key West.
They have a quality restaurant on site, with a prime position to watch the sun go down in the evening.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger H, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Hi Andrew G! Thanks so much for the amazing review and for appreciating Ocean Key's great location, Hot Tin Roof restaurant, and the fantastic ocean views. We are all looking forward to hosting you again here very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

We've been to Key West multiple times and this is by far our favorite place to stay. It is at the end of Duval and Mallory Square which is very convenient. The rooms are exceptional and the outdoor dining area offers a beautiful view of the sunset.

Room tip: Ask for a pool or sunset view
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lwilly521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger H, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Hello lwilly521 and thank you for the wonderful review you gave us! We are so happy that you choose to stay with us when you visit Key West and that you appreciate the amazing property and ocean views it has to offer! We are so glad you brought some of those memories back home with you and we cannot wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

This is a beautiful resort in the heart of all the action. The views are outstanding and the staff and rooms are perfect. The pool area was nice and the tin roof is a must , we went for breakfast and the views from the Tin Roof is so pretty!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tgraycoleman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger H, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Hello tgraycoleman and thank you so much for the great review! We are always thrilled when we hear that guests like you love everything that Ocean Key has to offer including our wonderful staff. We would be honored to welcome you back again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews