We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Silver Palms Inn(Key West)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$296
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha(Key West)(Great Value!)
$250
$224
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$167
$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$341
$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$299
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Havana Cabana at Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
$207
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$297
$263
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,868)
Filter reviews
2,868 results
Traveler rating
1,990
561
187
80
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,990
561
187
80
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunset piermallory squarehot tin roofliquid loungejunior suiteend of duval streetocean frontwatched the sunsetpartial ocean viewperfect locationwhirlpool tubcruise shippool staffoverlooking the waterfrozen towelssunset celebrationpool area
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 2,868 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you are thinking of going to Key West the Ocean Key is the place to go. Amazing views, great service, loved the pool, food and location. The staff made us feel like family. Our room with views of the pool and ocean was beautiful. The Ocean Key is our new Paradise.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brendat32018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger H, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the fantastic review of Ocean Key Resort! We could not have said it better ourselves with the "amazing views, "great service", and the genuine hospitality that our team strives to provide each day. It makes us all very proud to hear that Ocean Key is your new paradise! We hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There are a lot of nice places in the Keys (obviously). The Ocean Key goes the extra mile to make the experience second to none. If your heading all the way down to paradise, make sure you do it right

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mattyg3232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger H, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello mattyg3232 and thank you for the awesome review! We know that you have a choice of where to stay and really appreciate that you chose Ocean Key Resort. Please come back to visit our little corner of paradise very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The place to be in Key West, the Ocean Key hotel and resort has a lot of quality, and is in the best location to explore Key West.
They have a quality restaurant on site, with a prime position to watch the sun go down in the evening.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger H, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Andrew G! Thanks so much for the amazing review and for appreciating Ocean Key's great location, Hot Tin Roof restaurant, and the fantastic ocean views. We are all looking forward to hosting you again here very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We've been to Key West multiple times and this is by far our favorite place to stay. It is at the end of Duval and Mallory Square which is very convenient. The rooms are exceptional and the outdoor dining area offers a beautiful view of the sunset.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool or sunset view
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lwilly521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger H, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello lwilly521 and thank you for the wonderful review you gave us! We are so happy that you choose to stay with us when you visit Key West and that you appreciate the amazing property and ocean views it has to offer! We are so glad you brought some of those memories back home with you and we cannot wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a beautiful resort in the heart of all the action. The views are outstanding and the staff and rooms are perfect. The pool area was nice and the tin roof is a must , we went for breakfast and the views from the Tin Roof is so pretty!

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tgraycoleman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger H, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello tgraycoleman and thank you so much for the great review! We are always thrilled when we hear that guests like you love everything that Ocean Key has to offer including our wonderful staff. We would be honored to welcome you back again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews