We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Love

Dimond Dave is the best bartender in the world. Love the Green Room and all the lovely people that... read more

Reviewed March 14, 2020
A3063GJashleyw
I love this bar

Dave is the best, love this bar! I have been drinking here since they opened and I will keep coming... read more

Reviewed March 14, 2020
mohawkjoekw
,
Key West, Florida
Read all 532 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Key West
from $58.72
More Info
from $63.00
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
from $38.95
More Info
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveler rating
484
32
6
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
484
32
6
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great live music great drinks magic mike great bartender awesome bar frozen drinks key lime every night duval st eco floater artwork rocks keys blast bars kw
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
354 - 359 of 532 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

This place this place is awesome great drink prices and atmosphere. I love the service and the patrons. I enjoyed my stay and will come here again!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank madelinereyes01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheGreenRoom K, Manager at The Green Room, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

We love you too Madeline! See you when you get back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Magic Mike was so awesome took care of us asap great ambience great location and great specials referreded by the next door pizza place

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank l0lita03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheGreenRoom K, Manager at The Green Room, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Thank you Lolita!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

Energetic and talented bar tending. Live music rounded out the 5 point experience.

Get a Key Lime Pie and a cab ride home.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank AndrewT2479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheGreenRoom K, Manager at The Green Room, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

You are too kind Andrew. Glad to hear you had a good time, enjoyed our live music and energetic staff! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

Fun vibe, fun staff and good local musicians! Hoping I was going to get lucky on the scratch off tickets there and not have to head home...maybe next time!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheGreenRoom K, Manager at The Green Room, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Glad we are your new favorite Jennifer! Thank you for the kind words! See you the next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Stopped in for lottery tickets and a couple of drinks , damn hot day. Sat down at the bar with Pops and started talking, listening to Marjory Lee ( great voice and guitar playing). Anyways swing by if you're in the area and if you're not get your butt down here and have some fun.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank dougf953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheGreenRoom K, Owner at The Green Room, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Did you win anything?? (Thanks for hangin out with us, hope to have you back soon!)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews