We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing atmosphere and Sunsets !!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mallory Square

Mallory Square
Book In Advance
More Info
$19.95*
and up
Key West Hop-on Hop-off Narrated Trolley Tour
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Amazing atmosphere and Sunsets !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2012

A must location to view spectacular sunsets and enjoy wonderful music and drink!!! Very romantic and festive to be there as the sun melts into the water.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank hekasa2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10,229 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5,454
    3,187
    1,336
    182
    70
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Must Visit at Sunset”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2012

It is everything the tourist books say about the sunset. We've been to Key West several times and we always see something new at Mallory Square.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Restless95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful place!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2012

I loved Mallory Square! We went 3 times while we were there. Beautiful and fun on the square!! Lots of entertainment, food, drinks. Loved it!!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sophiegirl0104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, NC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fun.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2012

Get there early if you want a seat on the "wall". Went to Little Havana for a drink while waiting for sunset. Very exspensive.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Barney73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, New Zealand
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mallory Square”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2012

Heaps of fun at sunset. Great stalls to browse with nice photography and art work for sale. Loads of people, great place for dinner and a drink or two.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank CSimmonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mallory Square also viewed

 

Been to Mallory Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing