We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You have to stop at this beautiful open air bar overlooking the bay!”
Review of Breezer's Tiki Bar

Breezer's Tiki Bar
Ranked #60 of 136 Restaurants in Key Largo
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Key Largo, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You have to stop at this beautiful open air bar overlooking the bay!”
Reviewed August 3, 2014

I feel I have found just about every little corner of the Keys to relax and enjoy the sunset, but Breezer's at Marriott Bay Beach Resort is one of my favorite. I have lots of friends and family that come to town and always stay at the Marriott, so I often recommend to grab a bite to eat and a cocktail to relax in this open air bar that gives you a perfect feel of paradise. You get the breeze from the gorgeous Florida Bay (thus the name Breezer's fits quite well), and the staff is friendly and great at creating the perfect liquid concoction!
If you want to get out of the hot sun, but still want to feel the salty breeze and view, check out Breezer's Tiki Bar!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TiffanyW1202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    30
    10
    8
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Happy Hour”
Reviewed July 26, 2014

This is a great place to watch the sunset and chill. We went during happy hour. Drinks were half price as were several appetizers. Bartenders (ours was Mario) were excellent.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Carol K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Springs, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Outdoors in the Keys”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Nice atmosphere, Adam was a great bartender. Drinks were good, maybe a little pricey - but fair priced for a hotel bar

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boonton, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
287 reviews
196 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Great place for drinks, food, and sunset!”
Reviewed June 28, 2014

This is the place to go for happy hour drinks, live music, and a great sunset view. The bartenders Adam, Mario, and Lena are always great--they always remember our favorite drinks--and Roberto, who does the schlepping to and from the kitchen, is very nice, too. The food here is really good, and the service is quick and friendly. On Friday night, the place was packed because of a wedding the next day. Mario was alone behind the bar and did an amazing job of keeping up with the crowd with a smile, a joke, and a cool head. He was awesome!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Breezer's Tiki Bar also viewed

Key Largo, Florida Keys
Key Largo, Florida Keys
 
Key Largo, Florida Keys
Key Largo, Florida Keys
 
Key Largo, Florida Keys
Key Largo, Florida Keys
 

Been to Breezer's Tiki Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing