We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Give this a try!”

Num Thai Restaurant and Sushi Bar
Ranked #31 of 137 Restaurants in Key Largo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Sushi, Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Takeout
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Give this a try!”
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Yes, it is located in a strip mall, and doesn't look like much, but we were treated very well, even though we were a large group. The food was very good, and the lunch prices were amazing! A very pleasant surprise!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RoeTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

457 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    276
    112
    37
    15
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Miami Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best sushi and thai place!!!”
Reviewed February 14, 2014 via mobile

We always come to eat here every time we visit the keys. Dragon lobster is the best! Very affordable, staff are friendly and accommodating. You will never regret eating here

Helpful?
1 Thank Cheramos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“eh... find somewhere else to go”
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Their sushi was subpar.

I got the Hamachi nigiri and it was not a good selection for them. The fish was chewy, where it should eat like butter.

The rolls were less than inspiring. They were pretty, but tasteless. I was disappointed to say the least

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank krisiepoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food and great value!”
Reviewed January 28, 2014 via mobile

This place has been packed the two times I have been there! Great food! Great value! Friendly staff. Will most definitely be going back!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank perse68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We were stuffed!”
Reviewed January 12, 2014 via mobile

Great meal, I had green curry beef, my son had seafood pad Thai, and my husband had cashew chicken. The place is very pretty inside and the service was really good with the only negative they did not ask about drink refills though they did keep our waters full. Price was good for the amount of food.

Helpful?
Thank Sabrina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Num Thai Restaurant and Sushi Bar also viewed

Key Largo, Florida Keys
 
Key Largo, Florida Keys
Key Largo, Florida Keys
 

Been to Num Thai Restaurant and Sushi Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing