We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
MB at Key Largo
Nearby Hotels
$215
$194
OceanPointe.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$219
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Key West Inn(Key Largo)
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$198
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Coconut Palm Inn(Key Largo)
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$190
$159
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seafarer Resort and Beach(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$205
$180
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Key Largo(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
$999
$219
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (880)
Filter reviews
880 results
Traveler rating
557
237
54
14
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
557
237
54
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdove creek lodgesnappers restaurantrestaurant next doorkey lime tartturtle clublive musicyogurthard boiled eggscontinental breakfasttommy bahamacovered parkingscreened porchone bedroom suitefree kayakshot tubsmall hotelsmall marina
Filter
Updating list...
386 - 391 of 880 reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2013

My wife and I recently spent a night here and were delighted wth the layout of the room plus the cleanliness. Friendly staff too. Very enjoyable and relaxing! The property is very beautiful and we loved the time spent sitting in the chairs by the water with trees to shade us!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keith A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

This was probably one of the best check in and hotel experiences that I have had in quite some time.

We arrived a bit early (around 11am) and were fortunate to be able to check in early. Annie (the person at check in) was very helpful and accommodating, offering ideas as to local restaurants and attractions.

The room was excellent, and the view was spectacular. We ended up on the third floor, facing the ocean and the pool.

The environment at the hotel was excellent, with a bar/restaurant right next to it. Kayaks and other water toys were available for use at the hotel at no extra charge.

The room was well kept and spotless.

Great hotel, I will definitely visit again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Traveler2012a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013 via mobile

We are in love with Dove Creek Lodge and we will be back again and again.

Every room except for two are ocean front. The beds are amazing (Tempurpedic to be exact) and rooms are perfect modern keys style complete with Tommy Bahama furniture and bath products.

Perfect pool with a view, and hammocks and water equipment available for use.

One of our favourite parts of Dove Creek is the amazing Florida Keys breakfast included with your room. Snappers next door is amazing with great food and live music. Over all we can't wait for our next trip. No need to give another place a try as we will always compare to this place!


  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank addictedtosunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013 via mobile

Absolutely love this place! Great room, beautiful views, tropical island feel,hammocks, heated pool, hot tub, restaurant next door with live music, kayaks, pattle boat, water trike on the grounds...all available for use free.wonderful time! Will definitely visit again!

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank pcbeachgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Very quaint, beautiful, very clean small hotel. The staff was attentive, caring, and work hard to make you stay comfortable. My Picture speak of how relaxing and enjoyable this hotel can be.. Do not miss time sitting, relaxing in the sandy courtyard enjoying a wonderful sunrise under the mangroves which do not hinder you view. The swimming pool and deck are small, but the hotel only has 20 rooms. The Lodge supplies kayaks, life vests, oars, paddle boats and a large water trike for guests - and all in excellent condition. The area is beautiful for those types of activities. Do not miss breakfast with a view is incredible. The spread included key lime custards, yogurt, fruit, granola, cereal, oatmeal, bagels, English muffins, boiled eggs, Danishes, coffee, tea, milk, hot chocolate and four varieties of juice. Coffee choices include both brewed and the Keurig-style individual cups. I can highly recommend this lodge and it will be our first choice when we return.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dillard t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews