We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton restaurant”

Treetops Bar and Grille
Ranked #48 of 135 Restaurants in Key Largo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Hudson, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Hilton restaurant”
Reviewed February 6, 2014

The worst prime rib dinner I've ever had. Closed for lunch, but most meals were acceptable and not unreasonably priced. Happy Hour food choices were inexpensive and very good.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Patrick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    98
    62
    28
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Relaxing view”
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Perfect place to watch the day begin or let it end with good food, great drinks and just to watch the changing colors of the Key Largo sky.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ccrawl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nutley, New Jersey
Level Contributor
78 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Good breakfast buffet”
Reviewed January 27, 2014

The breakfast buffet had good food, the price was the same as I'd pay at home. They do omelets made to order if you don't want scrambled eggs. There was never ending supply of coffee & OJ. The service was excellent.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maumee, Ohio
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Dinner and Breakfast”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

While staying at the Hilton Resort, we had both dinner and breakfast here. For dinner I had their open face cheese burger which was spectacular. For breakfast I had the buffet and it was also delicious. My wife requested her open face cheese burger without mushrooms and it arrived with them. Our waitress quickly resolved the issue. I would definitely come back.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
130 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Thanks for waiting!”
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Wife and I arrived at Hilton Key Largo @ 10:00pm. At check in, asked about room service. Just closed. Front desk called up and handed me a menu. Wife ordered 1/2 dozen appetizers. 15-20 minutes at our room was the nicest waitress who thought she was off, professionally serving up our dinner. Excellent and diverse local favorites. She also gave us some local tips.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Indstrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Treetops Bar and Grille also viewed

Key Largo, Florida Keys
 
Tavernier, Key Largo
Key Largo, Florida Keys
 

Been to Treetops Bar and Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing