We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mariner's Club Resort Villas & Marina
Nearby Hotels
$252
$229
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Courtyard by Marriott Key Largo(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
$193
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$269
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
MB at Key Largo(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coconut Palm Inn(Key Largo)
$233
$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$309
$209
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seafarer Resort and Beach(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$225
$220
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pelican(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
$145
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveler rating
167
104
48
39
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
104
48
39
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomrented unitwasher and dryerlarger poolsecurity gategated communityhot tubself cateringfully equipped kitchensecond bedroomdvd playerbath towelslarge balconyfitness centerbeautiful propertythe florida keystownhouse
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 406 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2013

If you are a timeshare owner then don't bother with this resort. You're treated like a second-class guest. It seems that the only villa given, if you exchange or pay as an extra vacation, to this resort is villa 803 that faces a wall of bushes.I would not call this a resort. There are no activities, no restaurant, and no one on site to help with local activities and excursions. The facility itself was beautiful and very well maintained. The 2 bedroom condo was clean, roomy and provided all the necessities but the view and tv reception was terrible for what we paid for. The resort was clearly vacant and we should have been accommodated a room with a better view. There are nicer true "resorts" in the area that I would have rather stayed at. Would not recommend this resort to anyone unless you are an adventurer and only need a place to rest your head.

Room Tip: Insure you have a water view if not don't bother staying at this resort.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PhillyDGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Pricey but well worth it!! Beautiful pool area. Everyone was very friendly. The marina area is so pretty to watch the boats come in and out. At night the water at the end of the marina has a green glow. So pretty!!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Great location in Key Largo. Secure facilities. Big pool was a plus.
We had 3 units -each had some wear and tear and needed attention - ripped patio screen, jet tubs that didn't work, no fire extinguisher in kitchen.
The customer service provided, from making the reservation with Sophie, to tending to minor issues with Allison, was fabulous.

Room Tip: Ask for an ocean view -gorgeous
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimda66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Overall the stay was pleasant but the townhouse was a little outdated and the property manger should tell the owners to update it.. As we arrived the main TV was not functional. It was an older model ( not flat screen) so my husband and property manager
(Allison) worked on the cables and it finally worked. The water heater had issues and finally started working. The carpets on the stairs and rooms were soiled (stained) and need to be changed. The exterior area and pool were nice and the views fantastic. If I return I will make sure I get photos of the villa we are staying in. (No surprises). The sofa sleeper was terrible you could feel the coils on your back.

Room Tip: Ask for pictures of the place your reservation has been assigned to.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Our party of 7 rented a 3 bedroom townhouse. Per the description, the sofa was to fold out and there were two (2) twin beds, upstairs was a king and queen bed. We were told and site stated "no pets". As we walked up the stairs the carpet was so stained and had an unbelievable odor. The so called "sofa" was a small rattan sette, not a sofa, therefore no bed. No twin beds but a trundle bed. Furniture and decor is probably from the late 80's. The entire place smelled like cat pee so someone brought in a pet. I guess the cleaning people did not notice the horrific odor. These town houses are PRIVATELY OWNED, not owned by the resort. As far as this townhouse is concerned, the property manager needs to advise the owners they need to update the place, replace the soiled carpet and put up some decor that reflects our current time. My grand daughter is asmatic so cat odor was not good for her and since there was no sofa bed, there was no place for me, the grandmother, to sleep. Once my daughter spoke with the manager and told her of all the problems and not enough beds, she kindly gave my daughter a full refund. If you consider staying at this resort, you should see if any of your friends have stayed here and were happy with their unit. Then find out their unit number and reserve that specific unit. That way you will know what you are getting. B. Myers

Room Tip: Check with family and friends who have stayed at this resort BEFORE you make your reservation. Fund out the unit(s) they stayed in and ask for those specific unit(s).
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank 54bjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews