We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A well equipped house with a great view.”
View from the canal.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the canal.
Front of the house. Relaxing porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
View from the canal.
Front of the house.
Relaxing porch
Upstairs porch
Porch
Watch the manatees play from the upstairs balcony!
Great views of our canal and bay from the dock.
Dining room has beautiful water views.
Master bedroom with King bed
Spacious Master bedroom with desk and wall mounted Flat Screen TV and en suite bathroom.
Master Bathroom
Guest bedroom with flat screen TV
Guest bedroom with queen bed
Guest bedroom with queen bed
Guest bedroom with flat screen TV
Guest Bathroom
Great fishing in Key Largo
Mahi mahi !!!!
Pool !!
Dinner !!!!
Manatees visiting our dock !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Banffer
miami
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A well equipped house with a great view.”
Reviewed April 15, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The house overlooks a canal, with a great view from a wide balcony where you can have a peaceful breakfast with the sounds of nature. It is well equipped and everything functions well. Some of the main room furnishings are a bit tired but clean. The house is in a gated street which is very quiet. The pool is small but good for cooling off. You can also fish in the canal which leads to the Gulf only 200 yards away (approx). Access to local restaurants, the US1 etc is very easy. From mid Miami to the house on the turnpike is about 1 hour 15 minutes.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pinder-fa...
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“fantastic rental in a tranquil location highly recommended”
Reviewed November 29, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

our first trip to america and this is the perfect place to unwind after a mad two weeks in orlando, we spent 4 nights here and loved it, the place is imaculate, the location is exactly as the photos , we did see manatees at the deck,caught fish and relaxed. nearby shops and restaurants are excellant. paradise point just about sums it up.. mangrove lane is now on our list of places to return...thanks pilar and robert you have a fantastic home.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FL
Reviewed May 3, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed April 30, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed March 31, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing