We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious Villa will all the amenities as well as...”
other travelers have booked this property
Vacation Paradise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vacation Paradise
Vacation Paradise Living Room with Smart TV with Netflix and DVD player
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
83 reviews
Vacation Paradise
Vacation Paradise
Living Room with Smart TV with Netflix and DVD player
Living Room with Smart TV with Netflix and DVD player
Living Room Queen Sleeper Sofa
Living Room with classic Keys Decor
Center of Room with Keys Decor
Dining Room to Seat 6
Dining Room to Seat 6
Dining Room
Full Kitchen with oven, range, fridge, freezer w/ ice maker, microwave, coffee maker, tea kettle
Kitchen, includes all pots, pans, utensils, china ware
Kitchen
Hallway from living areas to bedrooms
View of living areas from hallway
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed
Master Bedroom with En Suite Bathroom
Master Bedroom Smart HDTV with Internet TV/NetFlix
Master Bedroom Smart HDTV with Internet TV/NetFlix
Master Bedroom Smart HDTV with Internet TV/NetFlix
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Fully Stock Linen Closet
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom Closet
Guest Bedroom with Full Size Futon and Smart HDTV w/NetFlix
Guest Bedroom with Smart HDTV and Internet/Netflix
Guest Bedroom with Smart HDTV and Internet/Netflix
Decor in Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bath
Guest Bath
Full Size Washer and Dryer Indoor
Front Deck with gas BBQ and chairs for lounging
Front Deck with gas BBQ and chairs for lounging
Front Deck with gas BBQ and chairs for lounging
Tropical decorations on deck
Staircase up to the Deck
Welcome to the Keys
Outdoor Shower for rinsing off after the beach or boat
Back Deck
Back Deck
Decrative Wall Hangings
Welcome Box
Dart Board
Dart Board
Fresh Catch from the Reefs
Lobster Season 2012
Lobster Catch 2012
Big Daddy Lobster 2012
Fresh Catch from the Seas
Fresh Catch, Dolphin and Tuna
Sea Turtle seen while snorkeling on the amazing reefs
Snorkeling on world famous Christ Statue near the home
Sea Turtle swimming next to us
Enjoy trolling for mahi-mahi
View from Local Restaurant
Lobster Catch 2014
Recommended Fishing Charter, caught fathers day 2014
12 lb Dolphin Cow caught off shore
Dolphin schoolies caught offshore
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 83 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Sheila J...
1 review
“Disappointed”
Reviewed November 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Home needs to be updated. Everything is old and worn. Tile coming off in bathroom, the whole house smelled, air conditioning did not work well. Deck looked like it was going to fall off. House was run down. Advertised "beach access" was a joke. Private beach was extremely small and dirty. The best thing about it was the central location wiyh easy access to the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Easy access to area
Liked least: The home itself. Not what I expected
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 11, 2016
Shiela are you sure you were at the right home? we have never had a review such as this in 11 years. the entire deck and stairs is 1.5 years old, we spent $17,000 putting it on. The home is always clean and never had any complaints of any smell. The private beach area is a very large park with 2 pavilions, BBQ, boat ramp, roped off swimming area, sandy beach, palm trees, swings and basket ball court. We just had the A/C serviced for its annual tune up in august, and the guests who came in September said the AC was extremely cold. We painted the interior of the home in August when were there, as well as replaced the pillows and linens.

We have had guest in the past, believe it or not, go to and stay at 9 North Marlin, we are south marlin, and the home there is very crappy and the beach there is nothing more than a tiny boat ramp and is full of seaweed. Again were you in a 2 story stilt home?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jcallejo7...
Sayreville, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Spacious Villa will all the amenities as well as great location.”
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We really enjoyed staying in this Villa along with the access to the private beach and the coral reef park being right down the street. Also close to two shopping centers and great restaurants within five miles of the villa.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zaher80
Bonn, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice and clean”
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Beautiful house. Especially for families. Beach is around a mile away. Supermarkts 5 minutes drive. Enough park space for 2 cars. Bedrooms are very comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The games :-)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
preissert
Key Largo, Florida
1 review
“Terrific place to stay”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We took this lovely house for a week. There's a small beach and boat launch for homeowners that we were able to use. It's only 3 or so blocks from the house, and we took full advantage of it. The house is also less than a mile from a state park that has plenty of amenities at a reasonable price... we also made good use of that!

My wife and two others loved the house, as did I. The layout is wonderful, with two bedrooms with comfortable beds, plus a futon and a sofa-bed available, if necessary. The place had TVs and cable, which I don't think we turned on for more than a few hours, total, and a fully equipped kitchen. The house was absolutely neat and tidy, and we spent evenings sitting on the wrap-around deck with a drink and a bite to eat. Also, the car is parked in the shade, which in June, was important.

If you're trying to find a convenient spot that's well-appointed and completely comfortable, you will love this house. I'm certainly going to find my way back there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kevinleid...
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
“Great family friendly house in Key Largo”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This house is in a great location, close to everything and has access to a private beach that's great for adults and children. The house is well equipped with anything you might need and has tons of games for the kids. We loved our week in Key Largo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave L
Pinetop-Lakeside, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Very nice spacious fully eqipped home”
Reviewed June 16, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We enjoyed our stay. We loved our privacy, the large deck, the comfortable beds and clean. The kitchen has just about every gadget you can imagine. We will definitely return.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
signingin
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Another few days in Paradise”
Reviewed April 15, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had friends visiting from CA. We live in FL. Just four seniors enjoying a great time at a great location. We were happy with the homey atmosphere of this home. It has all the things you need for a fun time. Lots of games, books, you name it, even a play station which we know nothing about and obviously did not use. There were lots of video movies etc. We were too busy to watch any, but for a longer than three day stay, there are many things in the unit to keep busy. We cooked in for dinner and found everything we needed. Being accustomed to staying in FL state park cabins I packed many staples. I was amazed to find that many of the condiments I brought with me were in the unit. Hesitated to use these as I thought they may be to owner's, If I had not brought these along, we would not have had the need to buy oil, salt/pepper, We brought our own coffee and filters as well, but again, there was coffee in the cabinet and also filters. It was like home. We own a condo on Hutchinson Island and provide many of these items as well, so this was a pleasant surprise. The only thing not provided were soap bars for showering, not a biggie.. We went snorkeling on the best day of our stay with crystal clear water, lots of fish, lobster too. The coral is beautiful. Just a nice stay. Quite a change for our friends who live on the coast in CA. They loved the water temperature and great visibility. The owner is very responsive to any inquiries. Would definitely consider this again. Did not answer the question on refund of security deposit as it has not been long enough since our stay and have not received it as yet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was very comfortable and had so many things to keep occupied even if you did not leave. A consideration for staying there with our grandchildren..
Liked least: It was a little difficult to lock the door, garbage disposal was not working as it should have. Started for a few seconds, stopped, did not keep running. I have not contacted owner on this as yet.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2016
Thank you for your review. I notice that you indicated I did not respond about refund of security deposit. In the checkout email i sent on 4/15, the last line I explained that the website Tripadvisor/FlipKey automatically refunds your deposit 10 days after your check out. I think perhaps you may have missed that part of the email.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing