We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Vacation Paradise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vacation Paradise
Vacation Paradise Living Room with Smart TV with Netflix and DVD player
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
83 reviews
Vacation Paradise
Vacation Paradise
Living Room with Smart TV with Netflix and DVD player
Living Room with Smart TV with Netflix and DVD player
Living Room Queen Sleeper Sofa
Living Room with classic Keys Decor
Center of Room with Keys Decor
Dining Room to Seat 6
Dining Room to Seat 6
Dining Room
Full Kitchen with oven, range, fridge, freezer w/ ice maker, microwave, coffee maker, tea kettle
Kitchen, includes all pots, pans, utensils, china ware
Kitchen
Hallway from living areas to bedrooms
View of living areas from hallway
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed
Master Bedroom with En Suite Bathroom
Master Bedroom Smart HDTV with Internet TV/NetFlix
Master Bedroom Smart HDTV with Internet TV/NetFlix
Master Bedroom Smart HDTV with Internet TV/NetFlix
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Fully Stock Linen Closet
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom Closet
Guest Bedroom with Full Size Futon and Smart HDTV w/NetFlix
Guest Bedroom with Smart HDTV and Internet/Netflix
Guest Bedroom with Smart HDTV and Internet/Netflix
Decor in Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bath
Guest Bath
Full Size Washer and Dryer Indoor
Front Deck with gas BBQ and chairs for lounging
Front Deck with gas BBQ and chairs for lounging
Front Deck with gas BBQ and chairs for lounging
Tropical decorations on deck
Staircase up to the Deck
Welcome to the Keys
Outdoor Shower for rinsing off after the beach or boat
Back Deck
Back Deck
Decrative Wall Hangings
Welcome Box
Dart Board
Dart Board
Fresh Catch from the Reefs
Lobster Season 2012
Lobster Catch 2012
Big Daddy Lobster 2012
Fresh Catch from the Seas
Fresh Catch, Dolphin and Tuna
Sea Turtle seen while snorkeling on the amazing reefs
Snorkeling on world famous Christ Statue near the home
Sea Turtle swimming next to us
Enjoy trolling for mahi-mahi
View from Local Restaurant
Lobster Catch 2014
Recommended Fishing Charter, caught fathers day 2014
12 lb Dolphin Cow caught off shore
Dolphin schoolies caught offshore
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 83 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
AbbyJoy20...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING!!”
Reviewed October 26, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

House had everything needed, linens, kitchen ware, games, comfy, quiet, beach was awesome, fishing was great, close Pennekamp and multitude of water sport options, would highly recommend and would stay again in a heartbeat. Dan was responsive and friendly and easy to communicate with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penntrekk...
Bucks County, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Well appointed Key Largo home”
Reviewed October 19, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house is very clean and has many nice amenities, to include a well appointed kitchen, nice furnishings, many options for viewing on the TV, and access to the internet. Access to a private beach park is included in the rental. The home is close to Route 1 and convenient to shopping and restaurants. The only issue we had was a couple hours delay in receiving the security code for the key box. The property manager was very apologetic for the delay. We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: cleanliness
Liked least: delay in obtaining security code for key box
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2015
Thank you for your review. Again my sincere apologies for the delay in getting the code for the lock box to you. My auto email failed me (and you) and i didn't get your phone call until after I was done coaching my youth soccer team. We reset the code after each guest for security. I have been thinking of changing to a WiFi enabled lock where i can set unique codes for each guest and give them to you well in advance instead of waiting for code resets. I am going to look into this further and plan to install. Thanks again for visiting key largo and staying at our home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flamom58
Spring Hill, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Can't go wrong with this place! Awesome!!”
Reviewed September 17, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This place is exactly as advertised! My husband,myself,my daughter and her boyfriend spent a week there and it was perfect! The house is so nice and homey with everything you could possibly need provided . The private park at the end of the street was such a nice place to relax, kayak,cook out or read and enjoy the beautiful view! We went to Robbie's on Islamorada and spent one night on Little Torch Key so we could go on the Yankee Freedom Ferry from key West to Fort Jefferson in the Dry Tortuga's. Then we had this great house to come home too! If you ever get a chance to come to Key Largo, this is the place to stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the room and comfort of house and the use of the park
Liked least: slick steps when it rained and front door lock is hard to use.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FLNative5...
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
1 review
“Awesome Labor Day vacation”
Reviewed September 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We enjoyed ourselves in this vacation home. Fully stocked with everything you need pots , pans, sheets, beach towels and plenty of family fun games for those evenings at the dining room table.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohellen
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice vacation house indeed”
Reviewed September 2, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

As other suggested in other reviews, this is a very nice vacation house, cozy, comfortable, bright, clean, and fully equipped (except that there was no hair blower, this is my only complain). We were a family of 5. There was plenty of spaces of all of us. We had a very pleasant stay. The landlord is reachable by email and responded to my questions very quickly. Highly recommend it!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2015
Hello, thanks for your kind review and letting us know about the hair blower. There was one there, I checked with my wife and she said it was broken, so we will get a new one at the home for our guests. Thanks again for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
excursion...
Lumberton, Texas
1 review
“Very nice home”
Reviewed August 20, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This home was perfect for our family of five. Plenty of room and fully stocked with everything you need in the kitchen including pots, pans, (and not just one or two, the cabinets are full), dishes, cutting boards, ice maker. Nice living area and front deck. The beach area was very clean with lounge chairs, picnic tables, grill. We caught some beautiful sunrises there. This is in a clean and quiet neighborhood and just a few blocks from the grocery store, sandal and gift shops, and the John P state park. Our communication with the owner was excellent. We can hardly wait to vacation here again.!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
spongebob...
St. Louis, MO
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect Getaway in Key Largo”
Reviewed July 30, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a perfect beach house for 4 or 6 people. It is very well equipped with everything you could ever imagine. The house is in a very nice community with a great private beach access. Lots to do, eat and see in Key Largo. Definitely going back again!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How well stocked the house was from the kitchen to the abundance of towels.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing