We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great location for exploring south Florida”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful Home, Fabulous Amenities, Amazing Adventures, BIG BANG for your $
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Home, Fabulous Amenities, Amazing Adventures, BIG BANG for your $
Updated and always maintained, Sally and Andrew Key Largo Holiday Rental Relax in the Sunshine - South Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Beautiful Home, Fabulous Amenities, Amazing Adventures, BIG BANG for your $
Updated and always maintained, Sally and Andrew Key Largo Holiday Rental
Relax in the Sunshine - South Pool
Dining Seating for six,Bar Stools, Fully Equipped  Kitchen,
Our Heated North Pool with Roman Steps and a beautiful spacious sundeck
Kawama Tower 406, Kawama Yacht Club, view from the marina
Beautiful Balcony Sun rise, rustling Palms and Ocean View
Queen in Master, Posturepedic Matress, Designer Luxury bedding, En-suite bathroom
Designer Sofas, Balcony seats with Ocean View, relax and enjoy.
Oasis Pool, heated in Winter, Cooled in Summer, temporarily out of service after Irma
Seating 6, Big TV, Designer Furniture, All new tile
Guest Bedroom, 2 double Beds, posturepedic,en-suite #2
The Oasis pool features gazebos, Roman Steps into the Pool and shady corners with seating
Beautiful Oceanview, from our Window and Balcony surrounded by mature Palms
Family Friendly Gated Community with 3 pools and Childrens Play Area,
Anyone for Tennis ? we just renewed all the balls and equipment at the condo.
Beach,Pier,Fishing,Snorkel,Barbecue,Palms,Carribbean in Florida
Beachfront access with sandy inshore - enjoy   beach combing and snorkelling around  
the rocks
Our saltwater swimming lake, full of colourful fish to hand-feed
Tikki sunshelters and loungers at the beachfront, there's a barbecue out of shot
South aspect Kawama Ocean access with pier in background
Perspective showing Tower, Beach, Waterfront,Pier,Fishing Opportunities
National Geographic says the Keys are 'most beautiful journey on earth'
Swimming with Dolphins a lifetime favourite memory
Every imaginable water sport activity is available in the 
warm clear aqualine waters....
Kayaking is another popular excursion locally. We provide lots of maps and guides
Dive or Snorkel, our well preserved reefs will amaze
Our Sunset Fishing Pier, make new friends, hours of fun, Celestial Wow ! We provide Fishing Poles
Explore Everglades National Park by Kayak or Boat trip
Crew your own exciting HIGH SPEED, Air boat Ride
Bars, Live Music, and Fine Dining are everywhere, we'll share our favorites
Amazing Wildlife makes the Florida Keys memorable
Experience the Cultural Attractions of Miami, we are ideally situated for a day trip
Robbies Feed the Tarpon is a unique experience for young and old
Plan your dream fishing adventure, Andrew can help with lots of tips and advice
Celebrating something Special, ask us for help and advice
Another perspective of our Tower building with one of the pools in the foreground
Play All Day, then come HOME and Chill out, all NEW Air Conditioning and New Washer Dryer
An outstanding well maintained home,  ensuring you are Vacation HAPPY !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Bosworth0...
Leicestershire
2 reviews
“A great location for exploring south Florida”
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

A great condo, offering everything you could need in this well appointed, clen and equipped property. Also ideal for fishing, a good swimming pool, and tennis courts. Above all is the help and assistance you get from the owners. Don't hesitate!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of the apartments fittings and its cleanness
Liked least: Beach
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willyxx85
Lodi, Ohio
1 review
“The condo had a great location and plenty of creature comforts which made for a great week in the Keys.”
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The condo was more spacious than the pictures showed. Plenty of room in both bedrooms and a great living room area and fully stocked kitchen. It was great having two pools to chose from and the lagoon. It never felt crowded and felt like home the first day. We stayed in unit 304 which had nice furniture and fully tiled floors. The only thing I would have added are rugs at the entrance and at the patio door. We were asked to remove our shoes during our stay and I did not bring house shoes, so I was consistently sweeping the floor because I did not like the feel of little gritty items on the floor.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Nice clean secure condo.
Liked least: Having to get key from guard to play tennis.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheTipsyG...
Moray, Scotland.
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed September 10, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5
people found this review helpful

From first contact with Andrew and Sally the holiday rental in Key Largo was effortless for the 4 of us (2 kids aged 8&10yrs). After spending our first week in Orlando with Mickey and friends a relaxing break was fully deserved for mum and dad. The Apartment location was perfect to explore the keys (probably only the upper half) but we knew where we wanted to be so it fitted the bill. Nothing was left to chance when we arrived, collecting keys/directions were perfect and the accomodation itself was equally good. Everything was catered for from the furnishings down to the most important cork screw. The Kawama Yacht club is quiet yet only 10 minute walk to the nearest restaurant. The pool was nice and there was 2 tennis courts available with access via the security at the entrance.
I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone visiting the keys as a base where there is a multitude of watersports on offer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort of the accomodation
Liked least: Apart from the restaurant nearby having an electrical fault on our anniversary...Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norway
Reviewed July 28, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hampshire
Reviewed October 25, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Herts, UL
Reviewed October 19, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed February 19, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing