We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This was the perfect spot for our family vacation!”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome to our little piece of paradise.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to our little piece of paradise.
Just steps to the pool and salt water swimming lagoon Screened Lanai just steps from the pool and the saltwater lagoon.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Welcome to our little piece of paradise.
Just steps to the pool and salt water swimming lagoon
Screened Lanai just steps from the pool and the saltwater lagoon.
Dining table for 6
queen sleeper sofa
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with desk, printer, lots of drawer space, closet with hangars!
2nd bedroom. Comfy queen bed, Flat Screen, Closet and drawer space...and hangars!!
2nd bedroom has a walk out deck. Perfect for morning coffee or evening sunsets over Pennekamp St Pk
2nd bedroom-drawers and full size closet (with hangars!)
View of Pennakamp Nature Preserve from the 2nd bedroom deck. Sunsets!
Desk with FREE WIFI (sorry, laptop not included)
Boarding Passes printed here! (scanner, copier, printer)
FREE laundry in-house. New washer and dryer
Brand new Playground!
Paddle the lagoon with our two kayaks!
Lagoon Beach-Just outside our door!
Lagoon
At our door! Heated pool and sandy beach on the saltwater lagoon.
Swim laps in the lagoon!
The south end of our lagoon.
The BIG CHEEKEE gathering place
North pool-just steps from our door!
South pool
Neighborhood feel. Stroll along the Lagoon.
Quiet neighborhood feel with private safe streets.
Key Largo - Sport Fishing Capital of the World!
Key Largo-World Famous Snorkeling and Diving Opportunities
Kawama Yacht Club & Molasses Reef
Walk to World Famous Pilot House Restaurant with Glass Floor
Kayak the mangrove trails-eco tours nearby
Manatee-up close and personal...but DON'T TOUCH!
Take a day trip and bike the Everglades!
Kayaking the mangroves!
Key Deer i visit Big Pine Key
Wild Bird Sanctuary nearby
Take the kids on a pirate ship!
Key Largo-Swim with the Dolphins Encounters Nearby
Romance- the historic African Queen. Yes! Bogie's boat!
Pennekamp State Park - Just 2 Miles North
Yes! It's a boat! A different kind of Limo for the newlyweds. Kids love it too!
Kawama Sunrise
Tropical beauty abounds
Theater of the sea - family fun!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wjhernand...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“This was the perfect spot for our family vacation!”
Reviewed November 21, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We had such a great time on our trip to the Keys! Renting from Stevie was easy and hassle free. She readiky answered any questions I had and the rental was well worth it. We ventured out a lit on our trip down there and it was really nice coming back each night to the place we called "home". Even our teenage girls were able to enjoy themselves at the pool and beach. Thank you for providing a place tgst fit our needs and our budget! I'd love to be back there now!

Date of stay: October 2013
Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
m0rph0
Atlanta
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“"Awesome Vacation at Kozy Key"”
Reviewed June 6, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

From the first contact with Stevie, and throughout the rental process, she provided us with great information and made things easy. Being our first trip to the "Keys", we wanted everything to be perfect. The condo was clean, and well maintained. Everything we needed was available. Location was great, with the lagoon and pool right outside the back door. The property location was perfect for just about everything you wanted to do or see.

We had such a great time that we are already planning our next "Keys" vacation. Maybe next time we'll stay at "Paradise Point".

Date of stay: May 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of condo unit on property
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aideenmcc...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable and well maintained.”
Reviewed July 2, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful

This was the last stop on a 3 week holiday around Florida. Stevie made the booking easy and and made us feel welcome even before we arrived. The house is spotlessly clean and it has all the convieniences of home. The Bovees had supplied us with a list of activities and restaurants in the area so we were able to plan in advance. There is a pool, however we preferred to swim in the lagoon right at the back door. The little fish swim right up into your hand. The kids loved it. There are plenty of places to take go fishing, snorkling or just out on a boat to see the reef. There is a lovely dock side restaurant within a 10 minute walk and there is also a great Italian nearby that does take-out if you don't fancy cooking after a long day lazing by the lagoon. I would also recommend going to see the sunset - it's incredible.

Date of stay: June 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MI
Reviewed December 23, 2010 for a stay in December 2010

Date of stay: December 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed November 25, 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Date of stay: February 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed September 3, 2010 for a stay in March 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2010
Value
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing