We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Wings!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of D-Hooker - CLOSED

D-Hooker
Cuisines: American, Bar, Seafood, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cape Cod, ma
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Wings!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

We stopped in for a quick, simple lunch of wings & burgers. The food was great, the cocktails were great and the beer was the coldest!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pam s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

443 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    168
    132
    76
    38
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
101 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Funny story”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2012

We popped into this place for a quick lunch. My brother got up after we'd been seated by our waitress to go out and take a picture of the place. Upon walking back in, the same waitress asked him if he wanted a table for one! He indicated he was sitting with us, but was highly insulted. That said, we ordered the ribs which were falling off the bone tender, the calamari and the sliders. Great for simple food, subaverage for service.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scottishchef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best happy hour in town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2012

They really do have the coldest beer &the best happy hour in town !! Great Place to watch the games and the bartender CYndi is a great time !! This is my favorite place to chill !

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Davie67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tavernier, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Sports Bar”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2012

The food is good and prices are great. Staff very friendly and helpful. Lots of TVs so you can always watch your favorite sport or team.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank margaret b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key Largo, Florida
1 review
“Bartender”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2012

Awesome made us very welcome there isn't enough restaurants that have this special one on one service GIVE A WOW !!!!!!to CYNDI LOVE YA GIRL U should travel to all others and show what this type of service they need!One on One made sure we had our drinks and even entertain our little ones were happy.. Go Girl!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Al B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed D-Hooker also viewed

Key Largo, Florida Keys
 
Key Largo, Florida Keys
Key Largo, Florida Keys
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing