We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  
Ways to Experience Dolphins Plus Marine Mammal Responder
from $150.00
More Info
from $165.00
More Info
from $210.00
More Info
from $59.00
More Info
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveler rating
447
28
9
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
447
28
9
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing experience interactive experience dolphin experience non profit photo package money goes bucket list item once in a lifetime staff was very friendly natural swim structured swim a lot of fun the florida keys mammals trainers wade rendezvous
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
436 - 441 of 491 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2018 via mobile

What an amazing experience! Will be back for sure. Time was not an issue with these beautiful animals. Everyone was so friendly!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Nicholas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DPMMR, Manager at Dolphins Plus Marine Mammal Responder, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2018

Thanks Nicholas! We appreciate taking the time to write a review and look forward to your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2018 via mobile

This was the most amazing experience with dolphins I’ve ever experienced! By far the best!! The staff was amazing, educational and professional. If you want memories to last a lifetime, this is the place to go!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank 332janettes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DPMMR, Manager at Dolphins Plus Marine Mammal Responder, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2018

We are so glad you had an amazing experience with us here at Dolphins Plus Marine Mammal Responder! Thanks for taking the time to provide your review, and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2018

It was my brother and I's first time swimming with dolphins. (We bought tickets in advance.) When we arrived, the staff members were friendly and explained what we would be doing during our time there. When we went down, we sat and listened about dolphins and other marine animals and how to protect them, along with what we would be doing in the water with the dolphins. We also got a little highlight about each dolphin and their story. All of the staff members were wonderful and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this place, and if I were to swim with dolphins again, I would want to come back to DPMMR.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank baybayrule26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DPMMR, Manager at Dolphins Plus Marine Mammal Responder, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2018

Thanks for coming and swimming with us, we are thrilled you had such a great experience, and will hopefully see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2018

My wife and I took advantage of a deal to spend time with the dolphins for only $65 for both of us. We spent time with the dolphins, got to touch them and were "kissed" by Bob and Alphonz, two male dolphins, as a way to celebrate Valentine's Day. They brought us each a rose. It was a lovely, reasonably-priced way to interact with dolphins, and we loved it. The staff was pleasant to deal with, and they obviously are very involved with these mammals. They do a wonderful job, and we had a great time. We also watched a little Russian kid do the full-boat "swim with the dolphins" bit, and he was simply delighted. We highly recommend this!!!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DPMMR, Manager at Dolphins Plus Marine Mammal Responder, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2018

I can't think of a better Valentine than one of our beautiful dolphins here at Dolphins Plus Marine Mammal Responder, and I am so thrilled you and your wife came in for our Valentines Day Special, a memory sure to last a lifetime! Our team hopes to see you both again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2018 via mobile

I am always up for new experiences and this one did not disappoint!! Such a cool experience getting to swim with B.B.! It was great to learn while spending time with the dolphins! A great cause with great team members.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank ecfel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DPMMR, Manager at Dolphins Plus Marine Mammal Responder, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2018

Thank you for your review, our Team here at DPMMR are so happy you had such a great time on your recent visit! We, and Babybit (B.B.) hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews