We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Key Largo
Nearby Hotels
MB at Key Largo(Key Largo)
$218
$211
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$223
$202
OceanPointe.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$319
$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$143
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$193
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,644)
Filter reviews
3,644 results
Traveler rating
1,966
1,173
322
123
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,966
1,173
322
123
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmangosmall beachbeach areamanatee baythe breakfast areagarden viewfree breakfastfish housefront desk staffgreat place to staynice poolman made beachfirst floorfitness centerwatch the sunsetjohn pennekamp state parkheated pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,781 - 1,786 of 3,644 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights for our honeymoon and we loved it! Don and Mango at the tiki bar were so fun. Don had great suggestions about places to go and things to do and Mango provided us with endless entertainment! We loved that this was a quieter location without a ton of tourists. Great snorkeling is very close as well as great food. The only complaint we had was the back entrance door slamming loudly near our room but other than that our stay was excellent! We can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gabrielle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Facilities were in great condition, very clean, staff were knowledgable and helpful. A/C worked very well, super comfortable pillows and bed. Bartender at the Tiki Hut Bar was very fun and made great drinks. Hotel Beach was maintained and groomed very well. Excellent location, very close to John Pennekamp State park and several local dive shops, bars and restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jordan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

This was our first stop on our Keys Honeymoon. Very nice hotel and would recommend to anyone. We stopped in Key Largo for one night and continued on to Islamarada and Key West. The beach area was nice and was hoping to see Manatee's, but did not.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank JLeemtb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

We unfortunately only stopped at this Hampton Inn for 1 night. We only wish we had more time. This is our favorite Hampton Inn we've ever stayed in. It was convenient to John Pennecamp State Park (which we did not enjoy as much as Bahia Honda). We spent many hours at the small beach at the hotel. The kids had fun snorkeling around this quiet spot. There are no rental companies on site so be sure to have your own gear. If you have your own kayaks, this would be a perfect spot to put them in. It is in a quiet cove. The beach got crowded at sunset where we were all treated to the best sunset! The fried shrimp at Ms, Mac's right down the street was the best I have ever had.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melissa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

We stopped here on our way to Key West to break up the drive and absolutely loved it. This is one of the best Hampton Inns we have ever stayed in. The rooms were very nice, with modern decor, spacious and very clean. There is a man made beach with palm trees and plenty of chairs next to the bay. There is also a nice tiki bar (shout out to Paul, very friendly bartender with a great memory for previous orders!) between the pool and the beach. From the beach, there is a very scenic view of the bay and the boats anchored there. The staff is great- from check-in to check-out, every employee we encountered (front desk, housekeeping, breakfast bar) was friendly, helpful and courteous. And, the breakfast bar was a cut above the usual fare- many options, well stocked and very clean. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to the Keys!

Room Tip: We stayed on the side facing the pool, on the ground floor. Had a nice patio with chairs and it was a convenient walk to everywhere on the premises.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ds4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews