We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bayside Inn Key Largo
Nearby Hotels
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$223
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$240
$229
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$299
$254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
MB at Key Largo(Key Largo)
$195
$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$190
$175
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seafarer Resort and Beach(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,060)
Filter reviews
1,060 results
Traveler rating
146
216
222
215
261
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
216
222
215
261
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssushi restaurantflorida keyslive musiccoffee makernice poolsmall beachdive
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
423 - 428 of 1,060 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2013

We stayed here after coming off our cruise. Bad idea. The floor was wet with water. I slipped a few times and when the quilt fell off the bed it got really wet. We reported this but nothing was done about it. Good points is it was not far from key west and the breakfadt was really good. Would not stay here again though.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lorna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013 via mobile

Very nice for the price !!! Owner and staff . Pro, nice island feel . The fishing was fun ,Thr owner realy knolagagle about the fish in the area and to cast the bait . it worked for us :) Thanks ' Chip Christian & Jake Cheese Heads >**< <**> ~**~

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fatdaddyz T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

For the price, this is by far the worst place we've ever stayed. The room smelled very strongly of bleach. Dropped an expensive shorts on the floor, and residues from the cleaning agent immediately began to work - the shorts can no longer be used. Showed it to the manager, who again asked her boss, expecting at least a redused bill. Reply: If you can provide a receipte (who does over years?), we can consider it. Slept porly because of the strong smell of bleach as well. And - oh - the price we paid: USD 120 for one night. If you are on your way to of from Key West, my advice is to find a room in Homestead instead.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank FromNorth3122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

This hotel is filthy. After spending one day in this hotel during a three night stay, the "cleaning" staff came in , made our bed, repopulated our towels and left. The sinks, tub and floors were not touched. How do we know? Before going to bed we have to wash our feet of the filth picked up from the floor. The dirt in the tub was still there after the room was "cleaned". Front staff is nice, maintenance person is efficient. Breakfast was light but adequate. Location is good.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank ducatidiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

We booked this hotel for one night for our drive down to Key West. Our flight landed in Miami around 11:00 and we did not feel like driving the whole way to Key West. I booked through Hotels.com and for $92. Since we were arriving late our keys were waiting for us in the night drop. The hotel is dated but our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The only issue was the a/c was turned on full blast and the temp in the room was about 60 degrees. We crashed and were back on the road 8 hours later. As I said, not bad for one night.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jpfitzy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews