We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anchorage Resort & Yacht Club
Nearby Hotels
MB at Key Largo(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$220
$194
OceanPointe.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
$139
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$203
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Courtyard by Marriott Key Largo(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
$193
$131
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coconut Palm Inn(Key Largo)
$189
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seafarer Resort and Beach(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$225
$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveler rating
39
27
28
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
27
28
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubdays staymaid service iskey westliving roomfull kitchensized bedlarge balconyoverseas highwaydock arearooms are spaciousfirst floorrestaurant next doorunitsrciboatmarina
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 106 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2013 via mobile

We have been going to Anchorage for 5 yrs now and we are owners as well. We love the setting and love the location. you can hear the music from gilberts and walking distant to steamers. you see alot of boats coming through the channel. You meet great people from all over. very affordable, clean and the staff is great.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank queencope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Room was clean, staff very friendly and the the view was completely totally awesome! Everyday we could sit on the screen porch and see dolphins. Lots of sail boats and yachts pulling in all the time. Look forward to my next time there!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bahamagirl12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

We have been owners for 14 years. Fun and relaxation has been had by all. Great fishing for Dad and kids. Great sunshine and pool for Mom and kids. Staff has always been friendly and very accomodating. We have also had family to visit, renting their own units and they also keep coming back. Lots of dolphin and manatee watching. Shrimping at night. Love this vacation spot.

Room Tip: All the rooms have the same setup and great views.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marie-Anne1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

First of all I had traded a week with RCI to book this resort, I checked in a few days later than the standard Sunday check-in and was told that they gave my room away. Other than that it's okay, kinda dingy inside but the outside and view is lovely. Wouldn't stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lprstn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Our first trip here was January 2010 for 2 weeks. Not knowing anyone or anything about the resort, we were looking forward to our vacation. We were welcomed like family and treated like royalty. Bernie was awesome and helpful, answering our questions, and fulfilling our requests. Started meeting other guests, and making friends, great group of vacationers. We liked it so much, that we bought a week, went back for 3 weeks in 2011, bought another week, went back for 4 weeks in 2012.. Get the picture???? If you are looking for a true Florida Keys vacation, this is the spot, we have made life long friends here, and will continue to return annually.

Room Tip: All rooms are great and everyone has a private screened balcony facing the water. They continue to update all the rooms every year!!
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Castawy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews