We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Staff, Great Menu”

Leigh Ann's Coffee House
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: Wine Bar, American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Coffee/Tea/Chai/Smoothies and winebar. Full Breakfast and lunch Menu, take out available. Free wifi, retail wine shop,ice cream/ inside and outside seating,full catering
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Friendly Staff, Great Menu”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2014

The chocolate croissant was delicious, brought home some cuban coffee and was very happy with it! Loved the staff and hope to go back someday!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Emily R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

593 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    295
    180
    60
    25
    33
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
306 reviews
185 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“We've heard about this place for years”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

...but this is the first time we've stopped. Wonderful coffee. Ambience is so "coffee house". We enjoyed our stop and look forward to returning.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank laurabender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
34 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best Coffee I ever had”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2014

This is literally the best coffee that I ever had. I ordered one called "The turtle" it was out of this world, the taste was amazing and the whipped cream they put on top was unbelievable, believe me, I hate whipped cream and this one is out of this world.
My husband ordered a breakfast croissant with egg, ham and chesses, it was so fresh and delicious. We also had a muffin and raspberry croissant that my son eat and he loved it.
We went back to the store in our way back home and unfortunately it was closed. hahaha that's how much we loved the place

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dsilvak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good food but took too long”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2014 via mobile

The food was very good and plenty of it but took too long - we ordered the specials and it still took almost an hour or

Helpful?
1 Thank ktracz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandwich, Illinois
Level Contributor
71 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Nice coffee house/breakfast spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2014

A nice place to have breakfast. One may dine inside or out; both are pleasant but not awesome. Food is quite good; but a bit pricey. I recommend their daily special, both the meal and coffee flavor of the day. It has WI-FI. Service is unusual; you place your order (and pay) at the register upon entry (there may be a slow moving line) and then go sit somewhere. Staff brings your order to your table when it is ready. As you pay when you order, you are free to leave as soon as you finish. I liked that approach. Many people go just to have a cup of coffee. It has a relaxed/casual air about it. Too bad they don't have a news stand; they could be a second News Cafe.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cadet62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leigh Ann's Coffee House also viewed

Key Colony Beach, Florida Keys
 

Been to Leigh Ann's Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing