We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Indian restaurant in Key Biscayne”

Ayesha Indian Restaurant
Ranked #10 of 72 Restaurants in Key Biscayne
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Miami, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
483 reviews
333 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 213 helpful votes
“Excellent Indian restaurant in Key Biscayne”
Reviewed March 10, 2012

On March 10, I went to dinner to this nice restaurant located in the Galleria in Key Biscayne. I really enjoyed it. Atmosphere, food and service were very good and price was reasonable for Key Biscayne. I recommend it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FranckJa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    21
    8
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Classic Indian on the Key”
Reviewed February 22, 2012

Good food, good service and very friendly. If you like Indian food, good place to go. Don't be scared of the strip mall atmosphere.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Talkman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key Biscayne, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
315 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Piping hot!!!”
Reviewed February 15, 2012

Just an excellent choice for Valentines Day dinner. Small restaurant with excellent food and service. Shrimp curry, lamb curry, lentil soup, ... - each was just great. And food brought to table just as prepared - food arrives steaming hot - what a pleasure! We will return.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CharlesA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, WI
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“WOW!”
Reviewed January 18, 2012

We had a sampler at the Winter festival and it knocked our socks off! Wish we could have made it to the restaurant!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Claire T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, Delaware
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
Reviewed December 27, 2011

This restaurant is in a shopping center and looks small from the outside.. We were surprised at how amazing the food was for being in a strip mall.. Great place!

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LudwigsonP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ayesha Indian Restaurant also viewed

 
Key Biscayne, FL
 
Key Biscayne, FL
 

Been to Ayesha Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing