We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Kendall
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed February 6, 2014

Very nice hotel--definitely not your normal BW-guess the plus make a different--excellent service ,very clean rooms. stay there after a cruise then to Keywest and back. Stayed 2 nights, would definitely stay again

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (622)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

349 - 355 of 622 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2014

I will give a good shout out to everyone at BW Kendall...from the location to the quality service. Somary did a good job at check in with several travelers checking in all at once. BW is located by a mall that was fun to stroll around. The breakfast wasone of the best in the BW family! We were impressed. Good experience.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marvene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

My wife and I found this hotel very comfortable and inviting. The staff members we encountered were extremely friendly. We have no regrets with this as our choice of hotels to stay at in Kendall and did so on our return four days later.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Stopped here on a trip down to the Keys. Ideally located just South of Miami and a short drive to Key Largo. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Stayed in a room with two Queens the first night and a King mini suite on the second. Would definitely recommend paying the extra for the King suite. Customer service was great and the "free' breakfast has something for everyone. Add in lots of free parking and this hotel is a winner!

Room Tip: Stay away from 215 as the plumbing is very noisy. Management were notified and promised to look int...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wanderersbarrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

My 93 year old mother broke her hip while on a cruise and was recovering at the Palace, a nearby rehab facility. I went to Miami to keep her company while she healed. Although there is a Country Inn and Suites closer to the facility, it was at once more expensive and inferior in quality than the Best Western.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank zaimokoya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

New facilities, big rooms, nice pool and breakfast. Close to Kendall stores, shopping and movies. I would definetly recommend this hotel. It is not close to the beach and downtown area, but in a nice location for shopping. The rates are really good.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Andre M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Outstanding facility with immaculate, well appointed rooms and friendly, customer service oriented staff. Nicest Best Western I've stayed at. Facility is close to restaurants, shops and highway, yet its side street is quiet well lit and has excellent parking.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michellem3407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kendall
3.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall)
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami-Kendall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Aloft Miami Dadeland
Aloft Miami Dadeland
#5 of 7 in Kendall
61 reviews
3.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites

Address: 8560 SW 124th Ave, Kendall, FL 33183-4622 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Hotel & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Kendall
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Kendall
Price Range: $147 - $273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kendall Hotel And Suites
Best Western Kendall Hotel Kendall
Kendall Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing