We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$118
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$196
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
WoodSpring Suites Miami Southwest(Miami)(Great Value!)
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland(Miami)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveler rating
382
192
39
13
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
192
39
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla fitnessfront deskmovie theaterbahama breezewithin walking distancevery nice hotelfl turnpikeacross the streeteggsfree breakfasta great place to stayhotel staypotatoeslocation is greatoatmealthe breakfast areadefinitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
383 - 388 of 643 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Have stayed many times at this motel. Great beds, good breakfast, wonderful service. We enjoyed our stay once again. Everyone is friendly, and rooms are clean. Location is very good, close to restaurants, shops, movie's etc.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank catlynn10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Greatly enjoyed our stays at this motel. Its extremely clean, great staff and good breakfast. Beds are very comfy and bathrooms are spacious. Television is enjoyably placed and has a very big selection of channels to enjoy. Easy exit off of the Florida Turnpike with a large variety of shopping and eating options a short walk away. Parking is free, convenient, and safe.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kathryn O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

If you do not speak spanish, bo not expect any type of polite service here. The staff is pushy. They want your stay to be on their agenda. I just felt like I was in their way during my entire stay. I would recommend finding another hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

I always stay at this location on my way down to Key West and it's always exceptional. This time however, the breakfast was sub-par. All the hot food was cold and seemed if it had been out for a while. The juices were watered down and undrinkable. I've never had this experience before so I'm sure it was a one time thing. I still recommend this location.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

very good products at best western. I am a rewards member and reached platinum level. I used to patronage only HOliday Inn for years as a traveling sales person. I now attempt to only use best western. I like the swimming pools and hot tubes at the hotels.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Timothy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews