We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Too much work for a cup of coffee.”
Review of Pasion del Cielo

Pasion del Cielo
Ranked #1 of 1 Coffee & Tea in Kendall
Restaurant details
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Too much work for a cup of coffee.”
Reviewed October 23, 2013 via mobile

Great atmosphere, free WiFi. Choose the country of your selected coffee bean. Columbia, Mexico, Peru. I had to send back my Cafe Laite because it was cold. Large selection of pastries and sandwiches. I'll be back.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank MrMet00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    12
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Valencia, Venezuela
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I will go every time I am in Miami”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Very nice place and the best coffee around! Affordable. Nice place to read, talk, just "be"
Very clean. Love to learn about other flavors besides colombian,
very cool palce!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Aura R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not sure if I should go public on this one !”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

I am afraid that the more people see how good this place is, they will flock to this place and become crowded. Right now is probably one of the best places (if not the best) to have a cup of coffee , connect or simply hang out with a nice cup of coffee, maybe a croissant and a good book.
Another secret is that I tested the Wi-Fi connection and gave me 12.78 on the download rate and 31.90 Mbits/sec on the upload rate ! As everyone knows knows now free high speed bandwidth becomes a very valuable commodity … Do not come here :-)

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DAAF44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Gables, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Coffee in Miami”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

If you are looking for the best cup oj coffee in Miami,
look no further. At Pasion Del Cielo Coffee in Kendall
and Coral Gables, each cup is made from beans that
are not only freshly roasted, but actually ground a cup
at a time, right when you order. Many exotic and wonderful coffees to choose
from. Also, the ambiance doesn't get any better.
Highly, Highly Recommended!!!!!!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Azziplaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kendall, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Delectable coffee "hidden" inside Downtown Dadeland!”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

My coffee order seems to always cause a double take and has never been delivered correctly...until I visited this coffee shop! Coffee was amazing, service was personal and quick and location is perfect!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mami2three
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasion del Cielo also viewed

 

Been to Pasion del Cielo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing