We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Flanigan's

Flanigan's
Ranked #12 of 38 Restaurants in Kendall
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Zip 33186
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
738 reviews
564 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Always good place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2014

went for a quick meal after a movie. Like always had Joe's meal deal with the ribs. The rest of the group had pasta. Love this place

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Canesbiggdogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    33
    9
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Great place for games and the best happy hour prices you can find. The atmosphere is fun and the food is always fresh.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jason L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
43 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Our Server Lela made experience above any before.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I frequent this location often. Tonight, Lela, our server was spot on. She made great recommendations. As usual I will definitely return to this location and look forward to being taken care of by Lela again.

Thanks for everything. The food was great. My wife had the Shrimp Pesto and I the Chicken Stringers tossed in their BBQ sauce.

Helpful?
Thank mog3618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, USA
Level Contributor
49 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great ribs.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Had ribs for lunch with my wife. As usual they were very good. Their service was very good. Their ribs are good and the meat falls off the bone.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chiefvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
738 reviews
564 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Great place to watch Heat game”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

Like always this place is great to watch a heat game. Oh and the food is very good also. Joe's meal deals are great!!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Canesbiggdogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flanigan's also viewed

 

Been to Flanigan's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing