We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greatest Hotel if you travel with a pet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
A La Quinta traveler
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, USA
11
Reviewed June 18, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (455)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

372 - 378 of 455 reviews

Reviewed June 18, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank 876ronh
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 8, 2012

The problem with some chain hotels is that customers tend to compare them if they have enjoyed their stay in one of them in the past. Comparatively speaking, this La Quinta is outdated and needs remodeling. The downstairs area is clean and well kept, but upstairs, the halls and rooms lack simple things like paint and work on the average wear-and-tear. The AC needs a thermostat rather than the simple set-and-hope-dial. The place was just well-worn. The good thing was it takes pets and the wifi worked well. The desk people are very nice and the staff is quiet and accommodating. The restaurants nearby are quite good. But over-all, the hotel is lacking. That said, the rate is low so maybe it's worth overlooking a few things.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Virtualwork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2012

We booked this hotel because of how close it was to our dive shop, Jupiter Dive Center. Price was right & we were coming with a small group for a birthday dive adventure.
We booked a regular king size bed room. The room was clean, typical toiletries & the vanity was outside the bathroom. The AC was hard to control; you were either cold or warm. The bed was ok, but it made me miss my bed at home & we travel a lot.
Breakfast was fine: Bagels, fruit, and waffle maker, some sort of egg thing & bacon & sausage (not on the same days), OJ, tea, regular & decaf coffee, some cereals, not bad.
The hotel is in walking distance to three restaurants & some shops & also a Boston Market. We went to “Too Bizarre Wine Bar”, which I highly recommend. They had sushi, tapas, & dinner plates & lots of wine.
If you are diving, I would recommend this place, but if we go back I would like to stay closer to the beach. I did not like that we did not have a balcony (that is where we dry our dive gear).

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScubaCF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Jupiter, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed June 6, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

this is one of the BEST La Quinta Inns I stay in, Even the hotel needs updating it is nice to see the same staff each visit. The staff is always willing to go above and beyond my expectaions.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chris l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2012

My husband and I stayed at this hotel in April. The outside is clean and in a safe area. It's convenient to shopping, dining and the beaches. The staff was friendly and the rates were decent. The breakfast was the typical La Quinta fare. The room was clean and quiet. The only problem is that it's starting to fall apart. This hotel has a lot of potential provided it gets some much needed TLC and soon. The mattress had a lot of stains, the carpet was pretty ragged, the room smelled like wet dog, the shower curtain was torn, the smoke detector was hanging from the wall by wires, etc. I'd stay here again if they maintained the property better. They are definitely charging rates based on location alone.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amblush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
2.7 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
731 reviews
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
3.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
6.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Jupiter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Jupiter

Address: 34 Fishermans Way, Jupiter, FL 33477-5060
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Price Range: $131 - $331 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Jupiter 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure you will enjoy the central location of the La Quinta Inn Jupiter. The property is conveniently situated only 20 miles from Palm Beach International Airport and minutes from the beautiful Atlantic Ocean Beachfront. We are conveniently located near many of Palm Beach Counties extraordinary attractions. Roger Dean Stadium, Juno Beach Pier, Jonathon Dickenson State Park, Historic Jupiter Lighthouse and public beaches are all easily accessible from this hotel. It's not hard to tee up a great game of golf at one of several area courses. Shopping and many dining options are also available nearby. For our business or education travelers, FAU, the Scripps Research Institute, FPL or any of the Jupiter Tequesta companies are nearby. Escape from the ordinary and make La Quinta Inn your hotel of choice when visiting Jupiter Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn Jupiter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Jupiter
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jupiter Hotel Jupiter
La Quinta Hotel Jupiter
La Quinta Jupiter
Jupiter La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing