We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Resort Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 4, 2013

This resort is a great place to take the family. The pool and hot tub were great. The atmosphere was great and is right on the beach. The lounge was also great service was awesome. Front desk was very helpful and very kind. I would highly recommend this place

Room Tip: Ocean front is beautiful
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (889)
There are newer reviews for Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

512 - 518 of 889 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2013

With a busy work schedule and the savings of staying mid-week at a luxury resort, the Jupiter Beach Resort is the answer. It is the perfect location to enjoy cocktails in their new lounge, a light dinner, evening walk on the beach where you are likely to see a Sea Turtle this time of year, which we did, followed by a late night dip in the hot tub making for the perfect night of relaxing.

The rooms look great, pay the extra for the oceanfront room, well worth it as the view and sounds of the waves can't be beat. Watching the sunrise in the morning with a cup of coffee makes you feel a million miles away.

The worst part for me was going to work, for my girlfriend the vacation was continuing as she had her spa and facial appointment scheduled in the morning. The intimate spa and attentive staff made her feel special; the fresh fruit offered was a nice touch as well. Rave reviews from her, so it all ended well. The only thing I would recommend is staying more than one night!

Room Tip: Pay the extra for the oceanfront room, you only live once, so make the most of it!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stevecrist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Spent 3 nights to attend a friend's wedding in the area. Stayed in room 406 (parking lot view) - queen bed. The resort was fantastic. Excellent customer service. Loved the pool and beach area. Free beach towels and lounge chairs. Free umbrellas in the pool area, but i heard they charge a rental fee for umbrellas on the beach. Free wi-fi worked great. Had room service one evening, breakfast in their restaurant once and dinner at the pool bar. All meals were a great value for the price and very good. Good size bathroom area and plenty of storage in the main room to hang clothes and unpack. A friend booked the wrap-around balcony penthouse suite and the views from up there were amazing! Enjoyed a pedicure in the lovely spa area with Imara. She is amazing. I had her style my hair for the wedding as well and she did a fantastic job. Highly recommend her.

The only con: walls seemed to be very thin. I heard doors slamming at night and I could hear my neighbor using the bathroom when I was close to or in my bathroom.

I look forward to staying here again and I think I would upgrade to an ocean view room.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eurogirl00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Our family recently visited and had a fantastic time. The hotel is clean and well maintained. The rooms are on the small side but are beautiful. There was a ton of storage in the room so the space was well thought out. There are evidences of attention to detail everywhere. For example: Out by the pool the hotel has a fruit flavored water for guests. The employees are helpful and go out of their way to make your experience comfortamble. The beach is clean and not very many people on it. There is a constant breeze that allows you to tan but keeps you pleasantly cool. The only ways that I noted improvement could be made is to replace the beach chairs with more modern ones that have cushions and drink holders. The old staple ones were not comfortable and to be sure the ice machines are working properly. Several times we had to visit multiple floors to find one that had ice. Overall: We had a great time and will return when visiting Palm Beach.

Room Tip: The partial view room was great.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cheryl h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Beautiful stay, upgraded to ocean view at no charge. Rooms were recently renovated and are beautiful. Rates were good. Offered 3rd night free which makes it about the same as many mid-grade hotels like Hampton but here you get the full resort experience right on the ocean. We will be back for sure!

Room Tip: Make sure your ocean view room is above 2nd floor to avoid obstructed view
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Situated right on the beach, this property could be likened to a boutique Ritz-Carlton. Everything is first-class - service, rooms, spa, restaurant, pool & views. A luxurious & charming place that I can't wait to visit again.

Room Tip: Get an ocean view room if you have the money.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hoovy97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

This hotel does a good job covering the vacation resort bases. We stayed for a combined work/mini-vacation and were satisfied. The rooms were very nice and the view was what was expected. Everything was comfortable and clean. The pool was nicely appointed and the pool bar was fun. Close to several local restaurants. The hotel restaurant was a bit overpriced but the food was good. The fitness center was excellent. Service was also very good. We would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Saxtell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
2.9 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
707 reviews
4.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
0.8 mi away
Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa
21.9 mi away
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
15.3 mi away
The Breakers
The Breakers
#2 of 10 in Palm Beach
2,287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa

Address: 5 N Highway A1A, Jupiter, FL 33477-5190
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Family Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range: $204 - $431 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge in a scenic beach escape during your stay at Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa. This hidden gem is Jupiter's only oceanfront resort and is easily accessible to nearby Palm Beach. Our luxury resort invites you to retreat to barefoot, fun in the sun along a 1000 ft. of secluded Atlantic coastline. Our turquoise waters are cleaner than ever, so leave your worries behind as you dance through the clear surf, dive under the waves, or take a calming kayak or paddleboard ride. Don't forget your camera! Our tropical backdrop is ready for its close up. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Beach Hotel Jupiter
Jupiter Beach Resort Spa
Beach Hotel Jupiter
Beach Jupiter

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing