We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food & awesome atmosphere”
Review of U-Tiki Beach

U-Tiki Beach
Ranked #5 of 216 Restaurants in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food & awesome atmosphere”
Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile

The food is delicious! I had the rainbow sushi and my husband had the yellowtail snapper with almandine sauce. I liked the sushi but the yellowtail was AMAZING! I would really recommend it. The atmosphere is fun and relaxed and the service was excellent. I love the open air feel that the deck-like restaurant gives.

Helpful?
1 Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

797 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    416
    264
    75
    24
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“LOVE THIS PLACE!”
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Just ate at U-tiki and can't wait to go back! Great area to sit outside by the water while you wait for your table. We were there with our kids (4 and 6) and it was great for families or couples looking to have a romantic evening together. The grouper cheeks were my favorite app, the sushi was great and the drinks menu was nice! The decor is beautiful and the views are awesome! This was my favorite place that we ate while visiting. Highly recommended!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Autumn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
435 reviews
283 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Casual and Fun”
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Recently opened, this is an outdoor restaurant with a terrific view of the Jupiter Lighthouse. Interesting menu with a nice selection of burgers, sandwiches and other fish, chicken or meat dishes. Very popular

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank BKL33458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Better than I could've hoped”
Reviewed June 2, 2014

I decided to give U-Tiki Beach a try after hearing about it on Facebook from a friend, and I was thoroughly impressed with it. The ambiance of the place is awesome, and he seating is pretty much all outside, so you always get a good view of the Jupiter Inlet and the famous Jupiter Lighthouse.

The food here is rather good and they have a great selection of beers, wines, and mixed drinks. They definitely don't skimp on sauces for their dishes either. Most other places, you'd have maybe a few drops of sauce per morsel towards the end, with U-Tiki, you'd have the opposite problem in that you have to struggle to get all the sauce towards the end! The food was very well cooked, and really hit the spot.

I really could see why even on a Monday evening, there were easily 10 times as many cars in front of U-Tiki as in front of Bubba Gump's

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
222 reviews
167 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Great View.. Average food.. ”
Reviewed June 2, 2014 via mobile

We live in Palm Beach Gardens.. Love to frequent the outside dining restaurants. UTiki is a beautiful restaurant that needs to be brought up to date on service and technology. We were a party of 6 that needed 3 separate checks .. They refused to separate our checks.The restaurant manager excuse was they don't have computers and it's too much writing for the server to separate checks.. Menu lacks variety and is overpriced. The service was average . We won't return anytime soon.

Helpful?
3 Thank CiaoBella0215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed U-Tiki Beach also viewed

 

Been to U-Tiki Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing