We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Spring Training

It is an absolute must to take in a spring training game here especially for a Baseball fan. There... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Alicia C
,
Germantown Hills, Illinois
Excellent facility

Excellent professional baseball stadium, Home of STL Cardinals and Florida Marlins in spring... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Licey7
,
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
via mobile
Read all 494 reviews
  
Reviews (494)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveler rating
295
144
40
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
295
144
40
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spring training louis cardinals minor league ball game miami marlins batting practice st louis behind home plate great ballpark practice fields baseball fan hot dogs foul balls florida state league cardinal fans ballpark food sign autographs
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 489 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

It is an absolute must to take in a spring training game here especially for a Baseball fan. There is good food around the park as well.

Thank Alicia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent professional baseball stadium, Home of STL Cardinals and Florida Marlins in spring training. I went for a baseball showcase organized by DPL for Dominican Republic baseball players

Thank Licey7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

Not the biggest ball park in Abacoa Jupiter! When they have spring games can be very busy area, hard to get into...as part of the towns bars and restaurants area... Has FAU, The Scripps Research Institute Florida, A Hotel across the street from Ball park, Local bus service to that area...Many fans of the Cardinals show up in there red shirts and cardinal hats...was very busy!

Thank JP D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

The family and I were in the area and we decided to catch a game and it was a great decision . Friendly staff and a great game were awesome to experience

Cant wait till next time!!

Thank paule70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We’ve always enjoyed games at the stadium whether it’s a spring training game or watching the Hammerheads play in the summer. Great location in Abacoa. Food is a bit pricey but it’s always fun!

Thank Becky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

This is a very well designed park. You are close to the action no matter where you sit and your view of the entire field is good at any angle. Concessions are conveniently located from behind home plate and stretching down both the first base and third base lines into the outfield sections. There is also a small concession area on the second tier of right field. I haven't attended any events other than baseball games, but the intimate sizing makes it ideal for just about any event up to 6,500 attendees.

Thank richm301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

The stadium itself is great, but I've never understood why they have games at noon in South Florida. It's miserably hot. That's why I chose an evening game in February. The parking tenants are very helpful, and they have a shuttle (golf carts) to take you to the stadium. Good selection of vendors and a variety of seat options (price ranges).

Thank Laura51618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

Day date with my wife, we just moved here and she loves the Cardinals and I'm a huge Braves fan so as they were playing each other great day. I found there is a bad seat in the house. Going to spring training get the VIP experience it's so worth it. Food is good and not bad on price too.

Thank istrainer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018

We have had a lot of visitors this summer, two groups from the Netherlands who wanted to have an authentic American experience, and a third group being two high school graduate teenagers from Missouri. We took each group for an evening game at Roger Dean. Great seats! Super breeze! Quick games! Good hot dogs! A fun and entertaining evening at a very low cost!

Thank Roberta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

We went to a Cardinals and Hammerheads game. It unfortunate the teams are not supported better. The stadium is a great venue. Easy parking and access. Nice shady areas.

Thank Kenmarsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews