We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 16, 2014

We stayed 5/11/14 - 5/14/14. The front desk staff was very courteous and helpful!!! Room was in outstanding condition, wouldn't have noticed anyone stayed before us. Plan on being back in Jupiter later this month and will definitely book here. Breakfast was great, not just a stale bagel and coffee. Highly recommended!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronnie Traci C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Thank you so much for a great review! Here at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter we strive for customer service excellence and a great experience for our hotel guest's. We can not thank you enough for choosing our hotel to stay at during your recent trip to Jupiter! We can not wait to have you stay with us again!

-Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (362)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

244 - 250 of 362 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2014

Outstanding facility regarding cheerfulness and decor!
Desk associate at check-in was friendly and you could tell he liked his job! His name was Matthew.
Nice breakfast-bright and cheerful room.
Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2014

Mike,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write our hotel such a nice review! Matthew is a great addition to our hotel and takes the time to get to know his guest's and go out of his way to help them in any way possible. We thank you so much for staying with us during your stay in Jupiter and we hope we can have you back with us again soon!

Comfort Inn Jupiter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Nice staff, clean room,very comfy bed, good rate and breakfast was very good. If your a golfer or just out to do the clubs and restaurants your in the right area, Lots within walking distance. A definite return

Room Tip: Don't miss sausage gravy at breakfast
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GERARD M L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2014

Gerard

Thank you so much for taking time to fill out such a great review for our hotel. Let us be the first to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your time in Jupiter. We are pleased to hear that our hotel exceeded your expectations and was a memorable stay for you! Our hot breakfast has a nice variety for everyone from bacon and eggs all the way to make your own waffle station ,assorted danish,muffins and yogurts! Our hotel's with in walking distance to a lot of great places to dine. Thank you once again for staying with us and we can not wait to have you stay with us again!

-Comfort Inn & Jupiter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here Mother's Day weekend with my husband and daughter. Staff were friendly and efficient, especially Lisa, who was awesome at check in!! Accommodations were clean and beautiful. Pool was heated and appeared very clean, though we didn't find time to use it. Free breakfast was fresh and delicious. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
Thank DrLMoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Dr L Moore,

Thank you for such a great response! We are pleased to hear that our hotel and staff exceeded your expectations and gave you memorable stay while you were here. Lisa is certainly a great addition for our Comfort Inn family and she goes above and beyond for our guest's as you have seen. Once again thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at while you were in Jupiter.

- Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

We stopped here while on the road without high expectations and were very pleasantly surprised by the quality of our stay. The stay actually go above and beyond with their service. Rooms are clean and well sized.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brassius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Thank you so much for a great review! Here at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter we strive for customer service excellence and a great experience for our hotel guest's. We can not thank you enough for choosing our hotel to stay at during your recent trip to Jupiter! We can not wait to have you stay with us again!

-Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

My husband and I stay at this hotel whenever we are visiting my daughter and grandchildren in Jupiter we just love this place. We always request room 406 because it has a couch and every time we come they make sure it is always available to us . This hotel may be small but it really is a great place to stay, We are always greeted by our names and a friendly staff when we come through the door along with a very beautiful fountain in the main lobby . The rooms are always spotless and smell great. The Tv in the room's are nice but they really need to have HD channels because the standard channel's just do not look the best on a flat panel tv (but I realize maybe I am just spoiled at my own home amenities and we can live without them.) My husband loves the showers here because the heads in the showers can adjust to different sprays and the shower is lined with a beautiful marble. The complimentary breakfast is very good and it seems to have a little bit of everything for everyone. The front desk staff is extremely polite and they know how to make a guest feel welcome and right at home. My husband and I have stayed at a lot of hotels in our day and this hotel to us is our home away from home while we are in Jupiter.

Barb D.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Dear Barb,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about or hotel. We want to personally thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your visit in Jupiter. We are glad you loved our hotel and yes all our shower heads in the hotel are completely adjustable and beautifully lined in granite. Our complimentary hot breakfast has a nice variety for everyone from scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, all the way to fresh fruit and fresh pastry's. We thank you once again for choosing our hotel to stay at and we can not wait to have you back with us again!

- Comfort Inn Jupiter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

There is so many great things about this hotel! My wife and I recently stayed at Comfort Inn in Jupiter and we were extremely impressed on how great this hotel is! Our room was extremely clean and the beds were very comfortable. They made us feel right at home, the front desk staff was very nice and attentive. We talked to one of the managers Matthew about all the places to go to in the area and he was quick to tell us about all the awesome restaurants the area. We had a delicious breakfast in the morning with a nice selection and the make your own waffles were delicious! Next time we are down from Michigan be staying at this hotel from now on!

Room Tip: 405 was a beautiful room with a hot tub and it was HUGE!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MikeyG1136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

John C,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review for us. We want to personally thank you and your wife for choosing our hotel to stay at while you were here in Jupiter. We are pleased to hear that you guys enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast and loved our waffle station. Thank you so much once again and we cannot wait to have you stay with us again!

-Comfort Inn Jupiter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
731 reviews
3.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
3.3 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter

Address: 6752 W Indiantown Rd, Jupiter, FL 33458-3978
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#2 Business Hotel in Jupiter
#2 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range: $96 - $351 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter Hotel Jupiter
Comfort Inn And Suites Jupiter
Comfort Inn Jupiter
Jupiter Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing