We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Stayed twice in a week” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
73 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Stayed twice in a week”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2014

We stayed here on the way to a cruise out of Miami and on the way back. We had baseball tickets for the return trip. This hotel is about an hour from the Port of Miami and you do not have to pay the Miami prices. We found it a good place to stay. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was a full hot breakfast. The pool is outside but we did not use it. The only problem we had was on the return trip. We got to the hotel about 1:00 PM and were told our room was not ready. They said it would be about 20 or 30 minutes, we finally got a room about 3:00 PM. I realize we got there early but why tell us 20/30 minutes and make us wait 2 hours? If they had told us 3:00 PM all would have been OK. After a week on a cruise we really did not want to do too much on the return.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kjpjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Carlos Ortiz
General Manager
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
561-745-7997
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    213
    75
    23
    7
    10
See reviews for
101
91
28
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2014

My husband and I just spent 2wonderful weeks at the comfort suites in jupiter, Florida. I recommend it highly, Carlos, the manager, the front desk staff and the ladies in charge of housekeeping were the best. They made you feel very much at home and always had a smile on their face. Carlos, we love you and look forward to seeing you next February for a month. Renetta and Mel lowenstein

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank renettalowenstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Mrs Lowenstein,

It was an absolute pleasure to have you and your husband stay with us! First off let me tell you we really appreciate you choosing our hotel to stay during your stay in Jupiter. We cannot wait to have you back here with us again!

-Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
60 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

A warm welcome to a spotlessly clean hotel. The room was well furnished and all equipment worked well. 100 yards across the W.Indiantown Road, controlled crossing, were Applebees Restuarant where we ate twice and Duffy's Sports Bar, waiting time too long so we did not eat there.

Breafast near the lobby was good, but it might be crowded if all guests came at the same time.

Sleep quality was very good, no traffic noise and a comfortable bed. Unfortunately we had room 216 which had an adjoining door to room 214. The extreemly loud lady in 214, spent a great deal of time on the phone and thoroughly disturbed us. Not a fault of the hote, and if the hotel had not been fully booked on both nights we would have sought a room change. Hence only 2 for an otherwise very good room.

A shame that this marred our stay.

Room Tip: DO NOT accept 214,216,218 and 220 which according to emergency escape map all have adjoining doors a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mike k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Carlos Ortiz
General Manager
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Haven, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2014

My wife and I have stayed here 3 times each of the last 7 years and have paid up to $120 per stay difference, depending on what time of year we are there. It gives us the feeling we should be kissed if we are getting screwed. Same room in June is $98 and in February it is $199. They don't fix reported problems, have had same room the last two times and they didn't fix the shower head problem the first time and it didn't get fixed the last time while we were there. Good breakfast. Need to keep kids under better control and hold their parent responsible. Last time we had young adults on either side of us that seemed to think pounding on the walls was acceptable and we had to call front desk to try and get them to stop (this was at mid night and later). Some guest are not responsible and should be removed.

Room Tip: Make sure you check the bathroom and shower head to assure everything works properly. Last two time...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rescue91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

-Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
83 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

So I just needed a place to rest my head at night since family lives in the area. This hotel did the job. Clean hotel. Slow as molasses elevator. Great breakfast (included) every morning. Wifi was spotty on day 1 but got better the next day. Would stay again.

Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank LaLaLaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Thank you for such a great review! We want to personally thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay here in Jupiter. Our complimentary full hot breakfast has nice variety as I'm sure you already know, it really is a pleasant surprise for our guest's. We cannot wait to have you stay with us again!

- Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Placid, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
42 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2014

Went to that area for funeral, and needed a place to stay. Pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the entire hotel, from the lobby to the rooms excellent! Would definitely stay there again. Also thank you to the front desk staff you guys rock.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cookie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Thank you for such a great response! We first would personally like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your time here in Jupiter. We really go above and beyond to make everything such a memorable experience for every guest. Once again it really was our pleasure having you stay with us here at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter. We cannot wait to have you back with us again!

-Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2014

Carlos Ortiz greeted us as we entered Comfort Inn recently. As we were experiencing some unusual circumstances stemming from the bad weather up north, Carlos helped to make sure we were taken care of and had everything we needed. The staff is friendly and helpful, the hotel is clean, breakfast is good and we will highly recommend this hotel to friends and family. We would like to stress the lovely attitude and care permeating throughout this hotel is a result of the fine leadership of Carlos - we appreciate it - thanks.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tkgrimm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
TKGRIMM,

I have got to tell you it is people such as yourselves that make my job very enjoyable. I cannot thank you enough for taking the time to write such kind words. I hope to see you folks again soon on your next visit. Thank you for staying with us we know you could have stayed anywhere, and really appreciate your business.

P.S. Awesome Peach Jam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 11 in Jupiter
4.5 of 5 bubbles 647 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 11 in Jupiter
3.5 of 5 bubbles 400 reviews
3.3 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Address: 6752 West Indiantown Road, Jupiter, FL 33477
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#2 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#2 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter Hotel Jupiter
Comfort Inn And Suites Jupiter
Comfort Inn Jupiter
Jupiter Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing