We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Comfort Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Mississauga, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
359 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“Good Comfort Suites”
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Right off I-95 and really easy to find. Welcoming check in and good clean room with all the usual amenities. A couple of restaurants across Indiantown road within walking distance if you are quick when the light turns green!!

Usual breakfast fare, with a lot of unruly kids!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DaveE45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Thank you for such a great response! We first would personally like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your time here in Jupiter. We really go above and beyond to make everything such a memorable experience for every guest. Once again it really was our pleasure having you stay with us here at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter. We cannot wait to have you back with us again!

-Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

347 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    228
    78
    24
    7
    10
See reviews for
107
99
31
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Norwalk, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2013

My son, 3 brother and I all drove down to Florida from CT for the week of Thanksgiving. Not only did we arrive a day later then I had planned we also showed up past check in time. We were not charged for the day that we lost and they still kept our room. Carlos at the front desk was beyond helpful and so patient with my clan when we finally got there. Thank you again Carlos for your help!!
Not only was the room exactly what we needed for the days that we were there (Two queens plus a pull out, we had plenty of room) The breakfast in the morning was legit with eggs, waffles, fruit, coffee, yogurt, the list goes on.
When is came to checking out they even let us stay and hour longer because I knew my son would be napping past the 11 check out.
So would I recommend this place? would I stay again? ABSOLUTELY!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Megan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Thank you for such a great response! We first would personally like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your time here in Jupiter. We really go above and beyond to make everything such a memorable experience for every guest. Once again it really was our pleasure having you stay with us here at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter. We can't wait to have you back with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vryburg, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Thank you to the staff members of Comfort Inn, for assisting in the stream line of my group reservation. Especially Carlos, Mat, Iris and Diane. The team enjoyed their comfortable stay, before and after their onward journey to race in Daytona.
It was their first time in the States and the location was ideal, close to I 95 and they had a few restaurants within walking distance on the North and a Publix on the East side of the hotel.

Room Tip: Close to I 95 and within walking distance to two shopping centers and six minute drive to Beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JoanneJupiterUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Thank you for such a great response! We first would personally like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your time here in Jupiter. We really go above and beyond to make everything such a memorable experience for every guest. Once again it really was our pleasure having you stay with us here at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter. We cannot wait to have you back with us again!

- Comfort Inn & Suites Juptier
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
98 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2013

For being close to busy roads like Indiantown, I-95 and the turnpike, the hotel is surprisingly quiet. Our room with king bed was spacious and well kept. Front desk staff was helpful; check in and check out accomplished quickly. Food at breakfast was always fresh and warm. Cookies and coffee and lemonade in the afternoon were nice touches as was having the Wall Street Journal available on weekdays. Had an issue with housekeeping one day (we hung the Do Not Disturb sign on our door for 30 minutes while we showered and the housekeeping staff took that to mean we didn't want our room cleaned at all that day), but we were there for six nights and did not have any other problems. We lived in this area for several years, and were delighted to find a hotel we want to return to on our next visit.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank happytrails91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, November 17, 2013
Thank you so much for your response.Having our complimentary hot breakfast is a great way to begin the day with a nice variety of assorted muffins,danishes, and all the way to our hot eggs, biscuits, and gravy. Let us take the time out to personally thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, It was really our pleasure having you here with us. It would be our pleasure again to have you back again!

-Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Citrus Springs, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2013

I am looking for a place to go back to every year in Jupiter Fl. Last year was LaQuinta and I tried Comfort Inn this year ( La Quinta had no rooms!!!) We had a very nice stay, the rooms were immaculate, the air conditioner worked great and kept a constant temperature. Breakfast was very good and the coffee great. The elevator was sooooo slow. The only thing was the price. I paid $65. last year (2012) at LaQuinta (which was a nice hotel also) and I paid $150. this year at Comfort Inn, which is a little further from the beach than La Quinta.

Room Tip: Parking lot fills up quickly towards the end of the day
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rudy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Rudy YOU ROCK! Thank you so much for your response.Having our complimentary hot breakfast is a great way to, begin the day with a nice variety of assorted muffins,danishes, and all the way to our hot eggs, biscuits, and gravy. Let us take the time out to personally thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, It was really our pleasure having you here with us. It would be our pleasure again to have you back again!

- Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acworth, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2013

had a really nice stay there. Spent 1 night in Jupiter to go scuba diving and will definitely stay there again. Staff was great, manager was very helpful. The breakfast was more than I expected and the check in and out process was extremely quick.

Room Tip: paid in advance to get a better deal/
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rcgni2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
YOUR ROCK!!! Thank you for such a great response! We first would personally like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your time here in Jupiter. We really go above and beyond to make everything such a memorable experience for every guest. Once again it really was our pleasure having you stay with us here at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter. We cannot wait to have you back with us again!

- Comfort Inn & Suites Juptier
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Capua, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Very nice management, innkeepers; immaculate rooms and common areas, real good breakfast; super value. This was a very nice stopover - very efficient and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay. As usual, stay away from elevators...

Room Tip: Take 4th floor if available, stay away from elevators...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank FixeRain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Thank you soo much for the awesome review! We really enjoyed having you here with us at Comfort Inn & Suites in Jupiter. Please come back and stay with us again anytime!

- Comfort Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
699 reviews
3.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
3.8 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Address: 6752 W Indiantown Rd, Jupiter, FL 33458-3978
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#2 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#2 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Jupiter
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter Hotel Jupiter
Comfort Inn Jupiter
Jupiter Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing