We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT!”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

This hotel was priced right and was immaculate! The manager Carlos Ortiz and his staff were terrific! Very helpful. My group made a mistake and Carlos came to the rescue! He was forgiving and saved my reputation! Thank you Carlos! Our group played in a baseball tournament at Roger Dean Stadium and this hotel was an easy ride there. 5 minutes away. Free breakfast which is important when you have a team of growing boys! Will definitely return.

Room Tip: Suites were great. A bit more room for lounging.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Baseballmom26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Thank you soooooooooo much for the amazing review!! You really do rock! We really take pride in knowing that our hotel exceeds our guest's expectations! Let us be the first to thank you for choosing our hotel to spend your time at, it really was our pleasure having you here with us! We hope to have you back again soon!

-Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    224
    78
    23
    7
    10
See reviews for
106
97
30
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
2 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2013

It is rated with 2 1/2 stars hotel--Should be rated a 5 star hotel. I'm not sure what else could have been added. The hotel was immaculate everywhere--rooms, breakfast area, work out room, hallways, etc. The breakfast was really good and plentiful. The staff members at breakfast worked to keep the food replenished and fresh. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The housekeeping staff was also very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and clean. Wonderful stay--if we were ever in the area again we would definitely stay here.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 488Traveler488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
Thank you soooooooooo much for the amazing review!! You really do rock! We really take pride in knowing that our hotel exceeds our guest's expectations! Let us be the first to thank you for choosing our hotel to spend your time at, it really was our pleasure having you here with us! We hope to have you back again soon!

-Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Plains, Missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We stayed here while in town for a family gathering, traveling with our preteen grandkid.We had a king bed "suite" with a fold out couch. Plenty of room for us to be comfy. Breakfast and breakfast room were fine. We observed the desk staff responding to an elderly guest with serious health problems with compassion and thoroughness. While we were packing up to leave, we discovered a laundry detergent spill in our car; the housekeeping staff was quick to help out. Our only disappointment was when we tried to go swimming at 9 PM - the gentleman responsible for the pool had already cleaned it up for the night and wouldn't let us in, though the pool was supposed to be open until 10:30. Pretty but tiny pool BTW.

Room Tip: We did not fold the couch out. I think having it folded out would make moving around the space awkwa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lois R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Lori, YOUR ROCK!!! Thank you for such a great response! We first would personally like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your time here in Jupiter. We really go above and beyond to make everything such a memorable experience for every guest. Once again it really was our pleasure having you stay with us here at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter. We cannot wait to have you back with us again!

- Comfort Inn & Suites Juptier
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reston
2 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2013

I visit family regularly in Jupiter and have tried a few places in the area. I stick with Comfort Inn now because it has been consistently pleasant. The rooms are clean, well furnished and roomy. The staff is pleasant, friendly and responsive to any issues. The included breakfast is a great value. Great location and very reasonably priced. Easy drive to the beach, too!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank geauxgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Thank you so much for the great review! Let us be the first to thank you for chosing us to stay with during your time in Jupiter, It was really our pleasure having you! Since you are our one of our regular returning guests we would like to extend to you our "Return Customer Rate" next time you stay. Just call us and we would be glad to take care of you on your next stay.

-Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
86 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Good room with a refrigerator and a microwave. Ice and vending machines on our floor. Nice lobby and open eating area (not crowded into a small space). Breakfast included eggs, sausage, waffles, and yogurt. Friendly staff.

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank SusanzM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Susan ,
Thank you so much for your response.Having our complimentary hot breakfast is a great way to, begin the day with a nice variety of assorted muffins,danishes, and all the way to our hot eggs, biscutts, and gravy. Let us take the time out to personally thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, It was really our pleasure having you here with us. It would be our pleasure again to have you back again!

-Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crestview,fl
1 review
Reviewed May 20, 2013

I have stayed in a lot of comofort inn and suites around the country and this one is the best I have come across so far. I couldn't find any single discrepancy to complaint.
Thank you guys. Keep up your good work.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank myframe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Thank you so much for the great review! It really was out pleasure having you stay with us! We hope to have you back soon!

- Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed May 1, 2013

First of all, the pic does not give the hotel justice. The hotel is surronded by beautiful palm trees, it looks amazing on the outside! The inside is even better! The staff is extremely nice, friendly. The place is absolutely clean and well taken care of. Our room was spotless every day. The pool was clean, beautiful and relaxing. But the best is yet to come! Location of this hotel is awesome!!!
Very close to highways, beach, wildlife resorts and all the shops and best restaurants one can possibly think of. Don't miss it!!!!!! It will be our home every time we'll go back to Jupiter!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
Tom! Thank you soo much for the great response. We really enjoyed having you stay with us! We cannot wait to have you back again. Call us next time you back intown and we would love to give you our special return guest rate!

- Comfort Inn and Suites Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
684 reviews
3.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
3.3 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Address: 6752 W Indiantown Rd, Jupiter, FL 33458-3978
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#2 Business Hotel in Jupiter
#2 Family Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Jupiter
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter Hotel Jupiter
Comfort Inn Jupiter
Jupiter Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing