We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 8, 2010

Me and my son stayed here for 6 days. The staff is wonderful (all of them!!). Great pool- and hotel area. We had a room on the first floor. It was clean and sapcious. We will for sure come back!

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bohlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (714)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

653 - 659 of 714 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2010

I saw the great reviews for this hotel on Trip Advisor, and decided to book over the phone. I spoke to Sara-Jane, who was so friendly and helpful! I told her I was interested in a 2nd floor room with jacuzzi with a great view of the water. She said she would make sure of that, and she did. We arrived late and tired but Sara was so welcoming! The rest of the staff that we dealt with during our stay were also very nice and helpful (unfortunately I didn't get their names) When we asked for recommendations of places to eat or things to do, they always had ideas and we enjoyed it all. The place is well maintained and kept very clean. The jacuzzi in our room was wonderful, and there was a large flat screen TV in the room. We used the outdoor pool and spa and felt that we had the place to ourselves. The view from our balcony was beautiful and I was happy that it was a nice, quiet, romantic place..... just what we wanted! I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaFloridaLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2010

Just wanted to take a minute to say thanks for everything, came down to jupiter to look for real estate and although we didnt find anything YET we found a wonderful little vacation spot at Jupiter waterfront Inn, Sara-Jane and the rest of the staff were friendly, kind and very accomodating to all of our needs. The room was nice and clean and having a pool and hot tub was a big plus, not to mention a view of the intercostal from our room. I felt lucky to have found this little hide away and am looking forward to coming back again and again!

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swkrispy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2010

What a find! The facility, location, amenities, view and staff were great (special kudos to Sara at the front desk - she made us feel so welcome). Close to everything in the area yet quietly located just at the outskirts of Jupiter and right on the intracoastal waterway. Definitely recommend and will return. Could not have felt more comfortable. So many, nice, small, caring "touches".

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RustyLollipop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2010

As my frist time staying here, I was very pleased with the service,The mangement @ the front desk his name was Denise...There wasn't anything more he could do to make our stay wonderful...The only thing we didn't have in the room was a coffee pot & hair dryer, which we couldn't understand why...we will surley be back as the view was out standing.Thank you for the time we spent there ...

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maymoney3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2010

As we are both fishing nuts we looked for a hotel that offered a private fishing area and this hotel was perfect in every way. The rooms are extremely clean and tidy and after a days fishing the hot tub in the living room was a real treat.

I would recomend this hotel to anyone looking for a mid priced hotel in the area. Location is good (even though it is situated close to the Hwy) . No noise at all at night and the hotel is secluded to the front overlooking the intracoastal.

Definately would go back if ever in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrewdayo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2010

Like casual, peaceful hotels ? If so the JWI may be for you.
Booked mainly on price and was very pleasantly surprised.
Nice quiet location, great view, short drive to the beach or
hang by the pool. Free use of nearby gym.

Comfortable couch, nice frig and flat screen - plenty of room.
Facilities/grounds/pool are maintained well although the
carpet in our room did have a few stains near the frig.

All of the management is friendly and helpful, particularly
the front desk manager/concierge, Dennis. He's friendly, efficient
and always ready to offer a great recommendation or make a
call/reservation for you.

Spent four pleasant nights there and would stay again. Great value.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IMGrateful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.3 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
6.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Address: 18903 SE Federal Hwy, Jupiter, FL 33469-1715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range: $147 - $309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing