We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Wonderful Surprise and A Great Experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Millersville, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“A Wonderful Surprise and A Great Experience!”
Reviewed October 24, 2009

We selected this hotel through an Internet search. We were impressed that all the reviews were positive. We certainly were not disappointed! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Their recommendations for restaurants and shopping were great. Our second-floor room was spacious, well-appointed, very quiet and immaculate. The bed was comfortable, the mini-fridge was handy, the balcony was relaxing and the view was fantastic. The continental breakfast was very good, and the kitchen area was spotless. The hotel is just a short drive to access to the beach, and is conveniently located near good restaurants and shopping. We have reserved a room again for February, and can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lancaster95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

701 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    538
    133
    21
    7
    2
See reviews for
225
276
30
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (209)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2009

My daughter and I went to a family event nearby. We arrived in West Palm Beach during a severe storm. Lighting had struck the airport upon arrival and had power outages throughout the non-secure areas. People who checked their bags on the plane had to wait for the storm to pass before getting their baggage. After getting our rental car and making our way to the hotel the storm showed no signs of letting up.
We had just enough time to get changed and find our way to the event. We were thankful that we didn't check our bags and we were grateful that the clerk printed our paper work and got our door keys before computers went down and power went out. She was nice enough to let us use the larger pool towels so we wouldn't be soaked.
When we arrived back to our rooms later that night and after the storm, we were able to see just how nice this hotel was. It had a beautiful pool and beautiful views of the waterfront. We were able to go swimming and enjoy the pool. The view from our room, overlooking the waterfront was amazing.
The room was large, great view from the balcony, very comfortable beds and very clean. I wish we were able to stay longer.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SassyMaryland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Augustine, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2009

If you're looking for a nice place in Jupiter away from the fray of 1-95, this is a gem of a stay on the water. The staff is courteous and friendly. Don't expect a lot of frills. But if you're looking for a convenient, clean place to stay for a good value, then the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is it.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gobeach56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shasta7
1 review
Reviewed September 29, 2009

This Hotel is as Advertised. The Staff is Friendly and Helpful and Genuinely cares about your Comfort. The Grounds and Room were Very well Kept and Clean. The owners John Zuccarelli and his wife Betsy are hands on Owners and go out of their Way to make sure your stay is enjoyable. I booked online With Sara and the communication was prompt and professional. No Hassles whatsoever. When we arrived Sara followed through to make sure our visit was as enjoyable as it could be. In short this place is the Real Deal.

Jeff and Margy Denver, Colorado

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shasta7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COMMACK, NY
Level 5 Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed September 28, 2009

The only complaint I have with this hotel is I wish we could have stayed longer!
We arrived way before check-in time and the staff went out of their way to ready our room for us. Much appreciated!
We had a lovely, large room overlooking the pool on the second floor. 2 queen size beds, a sitting area with a wet bar area that holds a small sink and a little fridge.
In the morning, a continental breakfast is served in the lobby. There's enough of a choice to get you started early in the A.M. Delicious little cranberry and corn muffins are served. I DO wish there were coffee makers in-room.
The rooms and the grounds are immaculate. Staff is always doing some kind of maintenance to keep it that way.
Sara Jane at the front desk couldn't have been more accomodating. Thank you Sara!
We would definitely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LUPY1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 12, 2009

Great Place! Staff is friendly and helpfull, rooms are clean and comfortable. Views of the water from the rooms are beautiful. Pool area is very relaxing. While it is north of West Palm you are only a few minuets from all of downtown, Palm Beach, or City Place. Even Palm Beach International Raceway is only a short drive away.

Stayed September 2009, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Baroqueangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Springs, Florida
1 review
Reviewed August 20, 2009

We decided on a last minute "backyard" vacation getaway before the kids started school. . .what a wonderful stay!! The room was beyond clean, the grounds and pool perfect! The staff was polite and professional - Robin and Sarah where just wonderful. One of the male employees was nice enough to let us know about a baby whale that had beached itself earlier that morning if we wanted the kids to have that "experience" - we did and took off for the beach just a few minutes away.

If you are looking for a clean, laid back place to stay and unwind you have it here.

Looking forward to our next stay!

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MrsKinFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
3.3 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
6.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Property: Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Address: 18903 SE Federal Hwy, Jupiter, FL 33469-1715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing